LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yoga pant with mesh waistband

Find your inner peace and look fabulous doing it in our yoga pant with contrasting mesh waistband. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend absorbs moisture to keep you cool and dry, with durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout. Perfect for working out or just hanging out in complete comfort!
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga pant with mesh waistband
Review 1 for Yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oregon Mom
City: Eugene
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super comfortable and look nice!
Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Thank you Lane Bryant for getting the active wear in my local store! While I'm happy with my curves, I also like to walk, hike and lift weights, and frankly, it's not been easy finding clothes that allow me to do this without having to constantly re-arrange the clothes, etc. These yoga pants are super comfy, and there is no see through in the fanny area (which is a problem I see with non-plus size leggings).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samaddi
City: Sugar Land
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Pants
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: fabric
These pants are super comfortable and flexible. The only drawback is the material is a bit thin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pumpkinbear514
City: Vinalhaven
State: Maine
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
comfy
Date:May 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these pants so comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mflores2290
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great and comfy love them very much
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christy Morrill1
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
awesome
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love yoga pants and these are awesome!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeacherCheerCoach
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these pants! They are super comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HEYPHONELADY
City: Westchester
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Typical
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: too short
Typical of LB.. they think everyone is that is heavy is short,.. These pants would be great if they offered them in a Tall... They material is nice true to size, and a great feel. Too Bad, I had to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NANCIE
City: MAHWAH
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
great purchase
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
The fabric is a nice weight..not like some of those flimsy pants..it retains its shape and holds everything in..the waistband is nice and wide and doesn't roll over...i am around 5'8" and the length is perfect..just long enough for me..i got these to have something to throw on to walk the dog in the am but i would feel comfortable to wear these if i had to run out to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Queenshopper1
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy yoga pants!
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had originally bought the nylon/spandex yoga pants, but I did not like the material and returned them for these. I like these much better, they are super comfy for yoga or just running errands or lounging and they are long enough, as I am 5'11"! However, wish they would use a heavier cotton or whatever to make pants a bit thicker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammamouse
City: Princeton, MN
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Prefect!
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
What a great pair of pants. I am 5'6' and were touching the floor some. So very comforting. Do not bag out, great for walking/ exercising . Love them, may even get a second pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Bug52
City: Tarboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Fit and Comfort
Date:March 25, 2014
Love the way I look in these yoga paints!! I also love the comfort of these yoga pants when I am working out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinky50
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yoga pants
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent love to wear these every where.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AKGatorGirl
City: Soldotna
State: Alaska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great pants
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The website picture makes these pants look boxy and not very attractive. However, I went ahead and ordered them. WOW!! Not only do they have a great length, they fit great. I have issues with my pants fall off my hips and that has not happened once! I love these pants!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Watchinw8
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these Yoga Pants
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, come in tall
I am 5'6 1/2 but my legs are long. I wear between a 16 & 18. I bought these in a 18/20 Tall. So happy they came in talls. They are a bit lose thru the hips an thigh, and big in the waist. I was afraid that the 14/16 would be to tight. The fabric is not shiny so they do not look like workout pants. I wore them shopping and to a workout. I felt comfortable and stylish. I would buy them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.