LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

3/4 sleeve cardigan

A wardrobe-staple cardigan is the essential piece for year round layering. The ultra-versatile style goes anywhere with ribbed trim and a classic button-front closure. 3/4 sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
55 out of 61(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Review 1 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flick
City: Winston Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
wonderful
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Hanes Mall
This sweater is wonderful! The texture, shape and fit are just truly amazing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Camille15
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Work Cardigan
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My office is always chilly and this cardigan adds warmth and style to any outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rebekah5150
City: Taylors
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Don't judge a book buy it's cover
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
The fit is great, and is very comfortable. It's light weight which is great and will work well through several seasons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tnt1974
Shopping Preference: In store
Simple Cardigan - good price
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought this navy cardigan on clearance. It's cute and comfortable. Sizing runs a little small but otherwise cute. Not sure I would have paid full price for it though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lady a la mode
City: Bayville
State: New Jersey
Shopping Preference: In store
loved This Purchase
Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Toms River, NJ
I loved this cardigan. I brought it to use over a thin blouse to go to work with , it was comfortable to work in all day. Then I use it with LB skinny jeans it looked fantastic. That worked for me, you can dress it up or dress it down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nanasue
Date:August 20, 2014
We are going on a cruise and this sweater will fit the bill for the nights on the ship.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missy39
City: Oceanside
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent purchase.
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Oceanside, CA
I recently went to my local store, discovered they were closing out, and had very, very limited merchandise left. I found this sweater which went perfectly with a little "T" that I also purchased. It is a tad bit small, but at the moment I am a tad bit large and do plan on correcting that asap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamaagain
City: dahlonega
State: Georgia
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I really like this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunnyrn90
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love my cardigan
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love my cardigan so much, I bought one for my neice.
It covers me enough thatI can wear sleeveless shirt to work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adria
Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: a little short
Love these cardigans....would love it if they were an inch longer. However, I got mine for under $4! It was on clearance and I had a $15 off coupon...can't complain too much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The pants fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. They are also the perfect length to wear with sandals or shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loves2shop2
Wardrobe staple
Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Nice sweater to pair with dresses for the office....not too hot for the summer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KoKobrn08
City: Antioch
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase ,that I really enjoyed so far
Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this 3/4 sleeve cardigan. And loved the style, comfort and fit. The color was a perfect match with the sleeveless dress I purchaased also. I was very, very pleased with my today's purchase from Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rb1902
City: phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great ourchase.
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the classic look it goes great with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Young n fun
City: Littleton
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Great accessory
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Needed something to cover-up a tank-top for an interview and it looked GREAT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Missy Mae
Date:June 26, 2014
Great core wardrobe piece with a great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurenj
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
A cardi to live in!!!
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors would be nice
I am soo happy! 3/4 sleeves lovely soft fabric and light weight for summer when I'm in and out of air conditioning. wish they had more colors I'd buy them (mine is navy)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jaszie
City: Annapolis
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This cardigan is a classic piece and its timeless. Everyone should have a navy cardigan in their wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mbuho
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cardigan Sweater
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: fabric
I wear a lot of cardigan sweaters so I am quite picky. I really liked the photo online. The material was very soft but quite flimsy. I like the material to be a little thicker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mamaplus1
City: Brandon
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
cotton not good
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: fabric
please stop making 100% cotton items. by the end of the work day it's 2 sizes too big and all out of shape. I look frumpy. can't go from work to dinner with out changing clothes.
not versitale
by fabric choice, add a little spandex, please!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>