LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3/4 sleeve cardigan

A wardrobe-staple cardigan is the essential piece for year round layering. The ultra-versatile style goes anywhere with ribbed trim and a classic button-front closure. 3/4 sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.354 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
42 out of 48(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Review 1 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rb1902
City: phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great ourchase.
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the classic look it goes great with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Young n fun
City: Littleton
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Great accessory
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Needed something to cover-up a tank-top for an interview and it looked GREAT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Missy Mae
Date:June 26, 2014
Great core wardrobe piece with a great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurenj
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
A cardi to live in!!!
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors would be nice
I am soo happy! 3/4 sleeves lovely soft fabric and light weight for summer when I'm in and out of air conditioning. wish they had more colors I'd buy them (mine is navy)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jaszie
City: Annapolis
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This cardigan is a classic piece and its timeless. Everyone should have a navy cardigan in their wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mbuho
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cardigan Sweater
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: fabric
I wear a lot of cardigan sweaters so I am quite picky. I really liked the photo online. The material was very soft but quite flimsy. I like the material to be a little thicker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mamaplus1
City: Brandon
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
cotton not good
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: fabric
please stop making 100% cotton items. by the end of the work day it's 2 sizes too big and all out of shape. I look frumpy. can't go from work to dinner with out changing clothes.
not versitale
by fabric choice, add a little spandex, please!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Texas Chubby
City: McAllen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good buy
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
If you buy this you must get in size up. I like the color and feel but was a bit smaller than my other LB cardigans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tcsgem
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable sweater. lightweght fabric is excellent for late spring early summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daelvisl
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classic
Date:May 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect sweater to wear for summer time. It's light weight & comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RyeMom
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Great over dresses and tanks at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ggggg
City: miami
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 29, 2014
fits me perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love VA
basic
Date:May 20, 2014
this is a nice basic to have in the closet, fits true to size will probably shrink a little with washing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seuss516
City: Elizabethtown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great coverup
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased the in red and came back for the white. Great sweater to throw over a sleeveless dress or camisole and jeans. Bit of warmth and pop of color.
I do dry clean mine to prevent misshapen form and shrinking. If you're better at laundry than I am you might not need to (not required on the tag) but I hate ruining clothes I like just the way they are.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maryleealice
City: tacoma, wa
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Great little sweater
Date:May 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit, versatile and very comfortable. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IoneLB
Great fit, Poor quality
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: falls apart immediately
This sweater fits amazingly well.
Unfortunately, after only one wash there is now a dime-sized hole in the shoulder/collar area. The threading is just falling out.
I'm really disappointed with the quality of this sweater. It's a real shame, too, because I bought a couple in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
woleg
City: Happy Valley
State: Oregon
Love this little sweater!!!!!
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
sweater fits great, good for layering, I've purchased two colors --great for casual or work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChelseySue
City: Kansas City Metro Area
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I own one in every color
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes well
I just love this 3/4 sleeve cardigan. I have one in every color available. This is a wardrobe staple, great for year-round wear, and washes beautifully. I'd love to see LB offer this cardigan in Royal Blue, Clear Red, Sunshine Yellow, and Christmas Green.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kjr1
City: Galveston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
material is flimsy and runs or tears easliy
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality of material
Got a small hole from a fingernail snag almost immediately and from there a run rendering the sweater useless...too bad, it is cute, fits well and I would have purchased other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3/4 sleeve cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stlexxie04
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Original Shape Gone
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, loses shape fast
The 3/4 sleeve cardigan is 1 of countless cardigans that I've bought from LB. This garment is by far the fastest to lose it's shape that I've owned. The back is also big, so it makes me appear larger.
The cardigan is nice if you want to cover up and no buttons have fallen off yet!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>