LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

3/4 sleeve striped cardigan

Offering soft warmth and versatility, our multi-stripe cardigan instantly brightens your layering collection. Detailed with ribbed trim on the hem and 3/4 sleeves, with a button-front closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Review 1 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom of busy lif style
City: lowell
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best purchase ever
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: new hampshire
this not a heavy weight sweater so it is very comfortable under my coat. i would buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
afton710
City: Ypsilanti
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Deal
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Ann Arbor
This cute sweater was on clearance, I paid less than $9.00 for it. What a great buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carlota
City: Bend
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect for weather transition layering!
Date:September 19, 2014
Store Location: Bend
I love this little cardigan. The lighter weight makes it great for wearing over a cami, and I pretty much love anything featuring red!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JRs grandmom
Love the colors
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I liked the colors of the sweater. It's not to heavy which I like because I get hot very quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shellyrandy
City: Sioux Falls
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 15, 2014
Store Location: Empire Mall
Great service and the coupon was wonderful got me in the store and bought more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RUBYL
Date:September 10, 2014
HAVE HAD MANY COMPLIMENTS!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenB1
City: Elyria
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this sweater. Got a lot of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Sassy
City: Odessa
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great purchase
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this store - great choices
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jazzpno
Date:April 22, 2014
I love the colors, but the weight is a little...thin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alis
City: Beaumont
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
beautiful fit and colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NetNet
City: Lewisville
Sadly returned
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, coordinating pants not available
Loved the sweater, ran a bit small and a lighter fabric than expected but I really did like it. Until finding that the coordinating orange pants were not available. I did purchase pretty early after they came out. Was very disappointed and returned the sweater..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oliviakent
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Saw it and I had to have it!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this cardigan! I bought a red tank to go under it and I wear it with navy ankle slacks. When I bought this outfit I got so many complements on it. I also bought some tan shoes to go with outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cammie
City: Lima
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Liked my idem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WIMom
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 18, 2014
Looking forward to wearing this if spring ever comes to WI! It will work with jeans or capris....dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grudenrules
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cardi Set
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little thinner that previous years
I love the look and style of this Cardi, however i am afraid that the cardigan is going to lose its shape when I wash it. It is not as thick as previous years spring cardigans. On a plus side the spring clothes this year are wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jessicadoula
Cute Sweater
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: gaps in-between buttons
I really like this sweater. Super cute for the spring and summer. it's very lightweight, almost need a cami underneath. In betweens the buttons the material gaps though, even though it fits me well. I might need to tack it myself. Other than that, i real like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLSTEPPER
City: Calumet City
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PERFECT
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Paired with the matching tank. Fits and feels wonderful!!! Looks great with the pants it is pictured with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
neets
lightweight cotton
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lightweight, cotton
I love this sweater and bought it to go with red pants. I wear sweaters for work and this one is very lightweight and comfy for summer. The fit is perfect in my regular size. This length is good and hits me at mid hip. I love the graduated stripes and the fact that it is cotton.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tamc90
striped cardigan
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
this is fun. goes with many things. Soft and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rubyarete
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Red Striped Cardigan
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love this cardigan. I purchased a size 14. I fits pretty well but could stand to be just a little longer. It fits right to the waistline.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>