LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

3/4 sleeve striped cardigan

Offering soft warmth and versatility, our multi-stripe cardigan instantly brightens your layering collection. Detailed with ribbed trim on the hem and 3/4 sleeves, with a button-front closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Review 1 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenB1
City: Elyria
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this sweater. Got a lot of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Sassy
City: Odessa
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great purchase
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this store - great choices
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jazzpno
Date:April 22, 2014
I love the colors, but the weight is a little...thin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alis
City: Beaumont
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
beautiful fit and colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NetNet
City: Lewisville
Sadly returned
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, coordinating pants not available
Loved the sweater, ran a bit small and a lighter fabric than expected but I really did like it. Until finding that the coordinating orange pants were not available. I did purchase pretty early after they came out. Was very disappointed and returned the sweater..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oliviakent
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Saw it and I had to have it!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this cardigan! I bought a red tank to go under it and I wear it with navy ankle slacks. When I bought this outfit I got so many complements on it. I also bought some tan shoes to go with outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cammie
City: Lima
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Liked my idem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WIMom
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 18, 2014
Looking forward to wearing this if spring ever comes to WI! It will work with jeans or capris....dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grudenrules
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cardi Set
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little thinner that previous years
I love the look and style of this Cardi, however i am afraid that the cardigan is going to lose its shape when I wash it. It is not as thick as previous years spring cardigans. On a plus side the spring clothes this year are wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jessicadoula
Cute Sweater
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: gaps in-between buttons
I really like this sweater. Super cute for the spring and summer. it's very lightweight, almost need a cami underneath. In betweens the buttons the material gaps though, even though it fits me well. I might need to tack it myself. Other than that, i real like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLSTEPPER
City: Calumet City
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PERFECT
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Paired with the matching tank. Fits and feels wonderful!!! Looks great with the pants it is pictured with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
neets
lightweight cotton
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lightweight, cotton
I love this sweater and bought it to go with red pants. I wear sweaters for work and this one is very lightweight and comfy for summer. The fit is perfect in my regular size. This length is good and hits me at mid hip. I love the graduated stripes and the fact that it is cotton.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tamc90
striped cardigan
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
this is fun. goes with many things. Soft and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rubyarete
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Red Striped Cardigan
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love this cardigan. I purchased a size 14. I fits pretty well but could stand to be just a little longer. It fits right to the waistline.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
born2shopper
City: Mountains of Tennessee
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Must have for Spring!
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this sweater, very nice weight, great fit, and the colors are wonderful for a spring palette. Sizing is right on, you really got this one right LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SweetP
City: Middletown
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but runs small
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I am a busty girl, so I always size up for button down tops. Even so, this top was way too small with a huge gap at the bust. It was also a little too thin and short for my tastes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3/4 sleeve striped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
born2shop4ever
City: Mountains of Tennessee
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loving this Sweater!
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater is perfect for spring, love the colors. Great classic fit and length. Sized just right, LB got this one right!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.