LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequined raglan top

The glitzy sequined front and woven pocket and sleeves put a trendy spin on this raglan-sleeve top. Fun and flattering statement piece is a fresh choice for the season with a raw-edge scoop neckline and rolled tab & button sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequined raglan top
Review 1 for Sequined raglan top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amh915
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adorable, with some work
Date:July 6, 2014
Pros: Style
The top is gorgeous, and the color representation online is very close to in person. So if peach is not a color for you, then don't get this top!
The only thing is, the back is much more sheer than represented. You will need a cami or some kind of nude undershirt to cover your bra. Unless, you don't mind your bra claps and straps to be visible in the back. I wear a nude smoothing tank under this and it works perfect.
Runs true to size and the sequins are surprsingly smooth. I have had other sequin tops that snag on random items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequined raglan top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mscrocker2002
City: New Philadelphia
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful!
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love Love Love this top! This is stunning . I have bigger arms and it fit me fine. Maybe a little snug down at the very bottom of the sleeve but fit around the biggest part of my arm. The sequins are beautiful and this is a must have
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequined raglan top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicoyas
City: emeryville California
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
one of the best purchase, great deals.
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love this shirt, it is so comfortable and stylish. Very flattering. I will recommend this to my friends. 5
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequined raglan top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen H
City: Murrieta
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
This is My Favorite Shirt!!
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: only one color
I love this shirt, the color, the cut, and the fabric. I continuously get complimented on how well it fits and the overall look. Would love it if it came in additional colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequined raglan top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MsSunshineA
City: Coloma
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Liked it on the rack
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Item ran a tad bit small. Still keeping it.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequined raglan top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MisszThick
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Fit
Date:April 24, 2014
Top is really pretty but the fit is too tight on the arms. A larger size shirt would have been to big all over. Otherwise great buy and plenty compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequined raglan top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
delskids
City: Ontario, CA
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
blouse
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
nice color, fits nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequined raglan top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deutschland
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice color, fits great and comfortable. The reason I gave it four stars is because of the sequence. I washed the shirt but I know after more washes the sequences will come off. I know they will.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequined raglan top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cubiche71
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish Sequins
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This is a beautiful top to pair with nice slacks or palazzo pants for an elegant evening out or join it to a pair of jeans and you will get a dressing casual look.
The color is flattering on any skin tone and its not so flashing..but an understated elegance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequined raglan top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
KCAng
City: Kansas City
Cute shirt, not great construction
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, color
Cons: Comfort, sequins cause arm material to snag
I loved this shirt for spring. Stylish and great color. However, after one wear, I'm not sure I could wear it again because the arms rub against the sequins and cause the delicate sleeve material to snag. I'm confident that after one or two more times wearing it, it would develop holes from the way the sequins rub against the sleeves. After spending $55 for a shirt, I would expect it to last an entire season.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequined raglan top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Countrygirl85
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
If you have a large chest you need to go up a size, way to tight in the chest area even while wearing a minimizer bra which is a huge bummer b/c it is a very cute shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.