LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Zip-back striped sweater

Ultra-trendy and versatile sweater makes a right-now statement with wide stripes and a zip-up back. Substantial knit keeps you as cozy as you are cute.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zip-back striped sweater
Review 1 for Zip-back striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jleggs
Date:March 21, 2014
style very confortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Zip-back striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
winifred
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the length and style. Very flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zip-back striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DCR1
City: WESTVILLE
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SIMPLY AWESOME
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatility
Cons: none
Keep that buyer! These have to be your best lines EVER! My eyes kept going from item to item, I wanted it all! everything was perfect. my mother who is a size four wanted things in the store! Now about this sweater I was lucky enough to obtain! (it sold out all over!) It is one sharp and tasteful looking and fitting sweater, its made well, the yarn content is soft so it glides when put on and with you. the length is wonderful enough so it can be worn with leggings and not just the denims shown with it, the possibilities are endless. For those who are not so great with switching up their out fits, here's a tip, have a blast with it, try teaming it with the following colored slacks, skirts or tights, orange, pink, red, grey, yellow, navy blue, turquoise, Kelly green. yes its that versatile and I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Zip-back striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DISNEY
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SEASON MUST- HAVE!!
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Length
Must-Have Colors for the Season
Fits Well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zip-back striped sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mimme
Date:February 24, 2014
Beautiful fit, love the 3/4 sleeves, fabric is great. I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zip-back striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jazzmom
Date:February 22, 2014
Very stylish. Great fit, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zip-back striped sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remmey
City: Aurora
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Stylish
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very nice sweater for casual or dress up!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zip-back striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Cha
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cant Wait to Wear This to the Beach
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfort style and warmth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Zip-back striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fergies5
City: eastbay
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great with leggings!
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect for work and after.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Zip-back striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marsee62
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I love love love this sweater
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no cons at all
I love this sweater, it is great with leggings, comfortable and so stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Zip-back striped sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lanelovah
So Comfy and Warm
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love, love love this sweater! So comfortable to wear around the house, yet still stylish to wear to work or out and about
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Zip-back striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda Love
City: Montebello
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love how the sweater feels and it hangs well . Great with jeans or you can spice it up and wear more like a evening out. Looks good with leggings and boots. Awesome all the way!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Zip-back striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Higrammy
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love to sweater, feel great to the touch, fits well and the style is young and free.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Zip-back striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Can I live in this?
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Is this really a sweater? Can sweaters really be this cute? I wore this one day, to do my running about town, at the bank, compliments rolled in, at the two stores, paying some bills, I felt like a million bucks! It is light weight, and stylish, and warm, feels like your wearing your dream!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Zip-back striped sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mommyof36605
Hoping for more
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love they style and the idea of the sweater but it was a bit big to begin with and stretched out a lot over the course of the day, making it much too big after only one wearing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Zip-back striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cathyrl
City: rogers
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
love
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
bought this and the pants the model was wearing seen it and I knew I would rock this new bold strips look. Pants do run a little small sense its a straight legs but love it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.