LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bust Enhancer swim tank with built-in plunge bra

Take the plunge in this colorful zebra print swim tank with a built-in Cacique plunge bra. This gorgeous swim top offers amazing support with molded underwire cups to give you a sexy boost. Adjustable straps and hidden bra-back closure. Finished with pleated cups, this beautiful tank is a spectacular choice with all of your favorite swim bottoms.
Average Customer Rating:
3.182 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
6 out of 11(55%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bust Enhancer swim tank with built-in plunge bra
Review 1 for Bust Enhancer swim tank with built-in plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jaggers
City: lakeland
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Don't like the fact the side have elastic ... Love the style and look ...don't like the tight fit from elastic in sides...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bust Enhancer swim tank with built-in plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dreeger
City: Norcal
ill fitting
Date:May 4, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I am 5'6" 225, and normally wear a size 16 or 18 with a 38DD bra size. Reading the reviews, I opted to go up a size to a 40DDD. Doing so resulted in a top that was too big in the boobs and yet still too tight in the middle. The size proportions are not quite right for plus size women. Will be returning this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bust Enhancer swim tank with built-in plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BirGirl16
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very flattering suit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bust Enhancer swim tank with built-in plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alabama Mom
City: Muscle Shoals
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I always buy the plunge bras. I ordered my normal size 42DDD & it fits just like my bras. I am finally have a swim suit that supports my chest. Awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bust Enhancer swim tank with built-in plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blueidwolf
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the colors in this top although I wish it was a little bit loose around the belly, I am self con. about tight things on my stomach but it is beautiful and fits my top great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bust Enhancer swim tank with built-in plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maccola
City: Weyerhaaeuser
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy Swimsuit
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: a little too long
This suit has a great built in bra, it is very sexy and shows off your chest nicely while still holding you up and in. The suit itself however is a little long and sits a little funny right on the worst part of my stomach. It would better if the sides would cinch up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bust Enhancer swim tank with built-in plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
debster40
Date:April 11, 2014
Mislead on item. Bra size fit but body type didn't. Thought skirt came with it for that price, it should have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bust Enhancer swim tank with built-in plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Aly55
City: Batavia
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but uncomfortable
Date:April 10, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
i was so excited to get this, i ordered it online and when i recieved it i tried it on and for one i couldnt put it on by myself the bra part wouldnt flip in when i hooked it and my arms arent long enough to fix it. Two the bra fit like it should but the rest of it was way to tight and uncomfortable.
When you order this by size it shouldnt just be by bra size there should be an option to size the bottom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bust Enhancer swim tank with built-in plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Puddin1972
too snug
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
the style was good, loved the bra like fit of top. The top itself was too long and fit way too snug. So if you want it loose go up a size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bust Enhancer swim tank with built-in plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
stx32
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fit
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The top is to tight in the hips
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bust Enhancer swim tank with built-in plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mawm
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute/Stylish Top
Date:April 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
This swimsuit top is awesome. The color and fit of it are great. The tummy area is a little tighter than some tankini's, which is great because you shouldn't have to worry about it floating up in water. I am returning this top though, because the plunge with my top half, just doesn't work. It looks nice and all, but I am personally uncomfortable showing that much skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.