LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Medallion print swim tank with built-in no wire bra

Our bright medallion print swim tank is as stylish as it comfortable with the support of Cacique's no-wire bra built right in. Flattering V-neck swim tank features a tied empire waist to highlight your look, with adjustable, convertible straps for a custom fit. Simply add your favorite swim bottoms and hit the pool.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Medallion print swim tank with built-in no wire bra
Review 1 for Medallion print swim tank with built-in no wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish4020
Age: 25-34
Love it!
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little more support in the bra
I love that the pattern helps hides my bumps in my midsection and that it has adjustable straps (criss cross or straight). I wish it had a little more support in the bra but it fits true to size and flairs just enough to not to be skin tight. I ordered lots of suits from LB and this is the one I kept!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Medallion print swim tank with built-in no wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CKane
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable top
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Style, Comfort
I like the colors in this top, it is comfortable. My only complaint is I wish the cups where bigger, the top fits but I could of used slightly bigger cups. I find for big busted woman bathing suit tops are always a challenge.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Medallion print swim tank with built-in no wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dazydktp
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this suit
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
I ordered this suit in a couple different sizes and was pleasantly surprised with how fabulously it fit. I usually prefer underwires, but the cups on this were fantastic and the suit covers alot of my problem areas very well. I paired it up with the lime green board shorts and I can't wait to wear them to the beach! My fiance loved how it looked so much that he suggested finding the same suit in a different pattern with another pair of board shorts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Medallion print swim tank with built-in no wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
onetimecustomer
disappointed
Date:May 6, 2014
Cons: Comfort
Thought I was buying a whole bathing suit, not just the top. Going to return it..
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Medallion print swim tank with built-in no wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbWe
City: Genoa City
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT SWIM TOP!!
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits well, looks great and doesn't fit too tight around my stomach/back area.... I feel comfortable in it and look great in it for a plus size gal!!! :) I ordered form 4 differnt stores swim tops I liked, this one blew them all away... Thank you Lane Bryant!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Medallion print swim tank with built-in no wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewel69
City: Coeur d' Alene
State: Idaho
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
summer fun
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I got this set for the pool but the fit and comfort make it my number one choice for the beach as well. For the woman who wants to get out there and have fun with out having to worry about a suit that will ride up or pull this is the perfect swimming buddy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Medallion print swim tank with built-in no wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah67
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great swim wear
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Medallion print swim tank with built-in no wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmilyH
City: Central
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Top
Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is a great top. I got it in size 14. It fit well except I could've used a bigger bra size. It was a little tight and I was pudging, but i isn't a huge deal to me since I've been losing weight and hopefully my chest size will go down a bit more. I love the colors and the fit, great top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Medallion print swim tank with built-in no wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bringin pain to lane
as good as expected
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
comfy, stylish, doesn't scream "I hate my body". It's a decent top. I'm not planning on returning it, but it is not blowing my mind. There is a soft shelf bra in it that does a fairly good job holding up my boobs (44D). Usually LB swimwear has enormous underwire cups and I've been burned in the past with those, so this is a nice alternative. I normally wear a 24, but I ordered a 22. I didn't want a suit that fit like a T-shirt, so this was a good choice for me. It was snug with a little wiggle room. I paired it with the high waisted briefs and it's a nice combo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Medallion print swim tank with built-in no wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LucieDucie
City: NE
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best suit design
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: location of print
This is my favorite swim suit design ~ no pokey wires yet supportive... full coverage of stomach and derriere......only got the four stars because the one I got had this big part of pattern just off center and brings attention to tummy area, yet since I am only wearing in exercise pool it's okay.... other prints of this suit are for vacation... wish they were still available !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.