LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Printed double pocket shirt

Classic collared shirt offers a timeless cut and endless versatility to your Spring closet with a feminine watercolor motif and double chest pockets. Button-down closure, vertical fashion seaming and rolled, tab & button sleeves keep the look ready for anything.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed double pocket shirt
Review 1 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baptistangel1970
City: Stilwell
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful flower shirt
Date:July 29, 2014
This shirt ran true to size. I will enjoy wearing in for months to come.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dayton shopper
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cool watercolor pallet
Date:May 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Light, airy feel great for spring and summer wear.
Impressionistic colors are inspiring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BTCMOM
City: St. Louis
Age: 35-44
Gorgeous Shirt!
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
I love this shirt! I wore it with white capris and an orchid tank and got so many compliments. The fit is generous. I think it runs a bit larger than similar striped shirts at LB. It's light and airy and looks great on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nela
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very comfy light for the coming summer months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lubbockscatwoman
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Incredibly comfortable!
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is incredibly comfortable, lightweight and cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pandibear
Shopping Preference: In store
New Favorite
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my new favorite shirt. It goes with so many things and fits like a dream!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucie01
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 19, 2014
Great style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luckiep
City: hampton
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
True to size
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JDCO
Great find
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable , alluring style and can be worn with different solid colored camisoles matching floral design.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duffy34
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Buy!
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, exactly what i expected!
As always - perfect fit. LB sizes are consistent, and that saves me time and money! This item looks and feels exactly like the internet representation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaas
City: Twin Cities
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
You must try this one!
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The colors attracted me to this shirt. but the softness of the fabric and fit sold me. I will definitely buy another color of this shirt.. I paired this with the purple Cami for added depth of the pattern. Real women dollars made this shirt very affordable. Way to go LB! Another winner! I am hoping that there will be more capris coming out soon that I can pair with this shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JordynsGran
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This shirt is so cute. I can't wait for it to get warm so that I can wear it. I love all the colors in it, especially the purple. The colors are muted, but that's what I like about it. I will be wearing it open with a tank underneath. This shirt would look nice with a pair of white pants, jeans or capris. It's 100% cotton, so will need ironing. It's a very lovely shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PearlInBrooklyn
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great lightweight spring/summer top!
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lightweight fabric
If you're looking for a comfortable, lightweight spring/summer top, you have found it! The fabric is light but not so sheer as to require a camisole (just make sure to wear a light colored bra under it). The sleeves are held up to be a perfect 3/4, and the buttons go all the way to the top so that you can choose how much or how little chest to highlight. It's a great top for me to wear to work, as it's stylish, but comfortable. It might be a little casual for some offices (mine's fine with jeans), but would totally work as a fun weekend top, too. My style type is definitely more comfortable than cutting edge, so the top might not be as "stylish" to others as it is to me, but I love it. The buttons are sewn on well, which is something you don't always get on button-down tops. All in all, a great top! I'm going to go back and buy more in other patterns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SIMP
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ready for spring
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
fits a little big but very flowing for spring weather yet just right for office attire
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FashionFan81
My new Fav!
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is wonderful! It is true to size and the pattern is so pretty. The material is light and great for warmer days but you may need a tank underneath since it is a bit see through. This is a great shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyWolf
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Shirt That Is Actually True To Size
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt in my normal shirt size 22/24 and I was worried that it might not fit in the chest, as many other button up shirts don't. Normally with button up shirts I have to order a size up or the shirt is too tight in my chest area and there's that gap between the buttons(I'm a 44DDD). I did not have that problem with this shirt. It's a beautiful, fun color and very comfortable. I can wear it open with a cami underneath or buttoned up and both ways look great. I really love the rolled up 3/4 sleeves. It is the perfect length for covering and hiding my tummy pretty well, which is where I carry a lot of my weight. I definitely recommend this shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOULOUSMITH
City: PLANT CITY
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE THIS SHIRT..FIXTS GREAT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awells362
City: Kyle
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the colors and fit.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenbankgirl
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Happy Blouse!
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Upon entering the store this was the first thing that popped out at me, it has HAPPY written all over it! I love that I may wear many different colors of tanks underneath it. This will be my rainy day blouse as it will definitely boost my spirits on a gloomy day.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Printed double pocket shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Miss A
City: Jacksonville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Like - not love
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, colors, print
Cons: Fit
Love the print/colors and style however button placement over bust leaves two major gap points when I move my arms. Material is thin and I would have worn a tank underneath anyways so this is not a show stopper for me. Will wear more as a jacket/big shirt with tank.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.