LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crosshatch denim shirt

Worn alone or for right-now layered looks, our crosshatch denim shirt is a fashion essential. Fit to flatter with bust darts and a round hem, this collared button-down is simply timeless with flapped chest pockets and contrast stitching. Double buttoned cuffs complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crosshatch denim shirt
Review 1 for Crosshatch denim shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsreed62265
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Exactly what I was looking for
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Fairview Heights, St.Clair Square
Great denim shirt. Fits great. True to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crosshatch denim shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mekmek
It's a good buy when on sale
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
If you are busty...please go up a size. Otherwise you may experience gapping. I went up a size because that is usually the case for me in button up shirts. However, it was cute, especially for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crosshatch denim shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
edtechiegirl
Date:September 17, 2014
Nice color and comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crosshatch denim shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshine01
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shirt
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Ridgeway Trace Memphis
This is my first denim shirt ever and I am in my mid 40's. I wanted something comfortable but stylish that didn't fit like a sack. This is the shirt for me because the color is perfect , the feel is so comfortable and the fit is true to size. You will not be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crosshatch denim shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tiffany1998
City: detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
runs small
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This is a cute, fashionable shirt. However it runs small. I am a size14/16 in LB tops. I ordered a size 18 in this realizing that there was no stretch in it. It is still too tight. The buttons pop open whenever I stretch or try to pull the shirt down. I think it a be better if I switch out the buttons to bigger ones. That seems the culprit for why the buttons keep popping. If I get a bigger size it will not fit properly. I want the shirt to be form fitting rather than baggy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crosshatch denim shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
truetofit
City: Cedar HIll
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
wear with anything
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the denim shirt I purchased you may dress it up or down. I can wear with almost everything and fits true.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crosshatch denim shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
WEBBS
Date:April 30, 2014
Cons: Fit
WAS A NICE SHIRT, BUT TO ME RAN KINDA OF SMALL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crosshatch denim shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nicciwa
City: casa grande
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
runs small - tight at shoulders
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
I love the fabric and the would-be fit of this classic shirt, but unfortunately a 16 was more like a 12 in this case. Buyer beware - go up a size to be comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crosshatch denim shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Richo
Date:April 21, 2014
have not worn yet, due to the sizing--it's too long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crosshatch denim shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BUTTERCAKE
City: CHATTANOOGA
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
GOES GREAT WITH EVERYTHING
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
VERY COMFY GOES WITH EVERYTHING
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Crosshatch denim shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pait
City: Ft Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great on its own or over a tank
Date:April 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is very comfortable, I was going to wear it alone and decided to wear a tank top underneath. It was very comfortable and kept me warm since it was a little cool. perfect length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Crosshatch denim shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaPJ
City: Huntsville
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Denim Shirt
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no con
This shirt is so soft. wonderful to wear with tank top.
Wish I would have gotten two of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.