LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Embellished two strap sandal

All shined up and ready for sun, our embellished two-strap sandals go wherever the season takes you. Easy-wearing slide sandals add the perfect splash of sparkle to any look, in wide widths with a low heel for all-day comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
20
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
4
53 out of 72(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished two strap sandal
Review 1 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aphi
City: Plymouth
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOUD
Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: loud
Store Location: MN
I absolutely love everything about these shoes....except how loud they clap on hard floors. If you want people to notice you when you enter a room (on hard floors), these shoes will do it!! haha. EVERYONE looks at me when I walk on hard floors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsLeDiva1
City: Richardson
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Diva!
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved these sandals. I bought another par after seeing how comfortable they were. I wore my newest pair on my recent cruise and didn't have any problems with them. They matched every outfit perfectly and got many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rubiesuzy
City: Tehachapi
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice Style
Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
These are fun sandals, I love the sound they make as you click!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cj123
City: Phila
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Date:August 23, 2014
The shoe was very cute and comfortable. It ran a little short, so I would go the next size up.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
emmy123
City: clayton
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GOOD PURCHASE
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
NICE SHOES AT A GREAT PRICE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DDYVON
City: Decatur
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really Cute!!!
Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shoes are really comfortable and stylish! This is my second pair and am planning to purchase them again for my sister as a birthday gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
White Lily
City: Surprise
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute sandals
Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Wore these today for the first time. They are very cute and relatively comfortable. These shoes were definitely NOT made for walking. But for a casual day - they're perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sexyred1976
City: Tupelo
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 6, 2014
I bought this shoe and wore it right out of the store. I was wearing a summer black dress and the pop of turquoise just set my dress off with that pop of color. I would have loved a size 9 but had to get a 10 so the fit is just a lil off from what I would like to of had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionlover4ever
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Loving these!
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are perfect for so many different outfits and adds just the right amount of sparkle, too! The feel great and are very comfy, which is always a bonus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lake315
City: Geneva
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Cute and Comfortable
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: glued on studs
I am absolutely in love with these sandals! A must have for every woman!! I have the pair in black because, as my hubby says, I am boring with my clothes, but they will go with almost everything! The only downfall is, 3 of the glued on studs have already fallen off and I can't find them anywhere to glue back on! I wish the studs were embedded into the material, but non the less I love these shoes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jmh2453
Not so comfy sandals.
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
They are very cute sandals but the thong is very uncomfortable. Will not be wearing them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lexcher
Beautiful
Date:June 27, 2014
Love them get lots of compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saenzmartinez
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Summer Sandal
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful Summer Sandal with Comfort and Style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Merci
Date:June 25, 2014
I am very happy with this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rbledsoe
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 24, 2014
Love these! The fit is right on and they are very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pjunicorns
City: Queen Creek
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Emblessished sandals
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Style
Love these sandals!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cmscill176
City: West Haven
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but Ouchy
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Cute but runs a size small and the thong part is uncomfortable. The gold is pretty.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
seay
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
sandals
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, need half sizes
Cons: Fit
Needs to have half sizes also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MairzyTex
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute and comfortable
Date:June 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wanted a slip-on sandal that looked a little dressier than a flip-flop. The strap over the instep eliminates the flap noises when you walk, and the bling in the design gives it a dressier feel. I wear them to work. Loved them so much, I bought them in two colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embellished two strap sandal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
amberndon
Pretty, but ouch!
Date:June 12, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
These sparkle beautifully but Oh My OUCH!!! In between the toes is incredibly painful. I walk two and a half blocks from my parking lot to the building I work in and by the time i am there the in between of my toes is killing me. I also feel that the sole is thinner than the Metallic Beaded Sandals I purchased from Lane Bryant as well. I find myself wearing them far more often than these.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>