LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Genius Fit™ white zip-ankle jean

Crisp white denim and contrasting zippers at the pockets and hem reinvigorate our best-loved Genius Fit ankle jean with plenty of panache this season! Who says curvy girls can’t wear white jeans? Infused with Lycra dualFX technology, this curve-flattering skinny jean offers amazing shape retention for a figure-hugging fit that won’t sag or stretch out. Mid-rise. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Genius Fit™ white zip-ankle jean
Review 1 for Genius Fit™ white zip-ankle jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roserat
City: Greeley
State: Colorado
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can't believe how good they look on me. I have received many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Genius Fit™ white zip-ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dottie Dottie 2 Step
City: Prov
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
great every day summer jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Genius Fit™ white zip-ankle jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
valv
City: Engelwood
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 23, 2014
These were very comfortable and I got a lot of complements
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Genius Fit™ white zip-ankle jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PaulaH
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs Small
Date:May 2, 2014
Cons: Fit
Runs small is being nice. I really wish you had consistency in your sizing. I'm tired of being disappointed. I wear a size 14 and could not fit into the size 16 comfortably.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Genius Fit™ white zip-ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kija
City: Palm Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Style
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, did not stain
I wear a petite length jean but these ankle jeans fit well in standard sizes. I liked being able to flare the leg slightly with the zipper, as I hate the true skinny leg style. My husband said they look really good and he comments on my clothes once a decade!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Genius Fit™ white zip-ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
veroglez
City: Tulare
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So stretching
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit your right size, so stretching to feel comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Genius Fit™ white zip-ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautifullyme
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 27, 2014
These pants are absolutely perfect, I love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Genius Fit™ white zip-ankle jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
leo57
Date:February 19, 2014
did not like them at all look better online
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Genius Fit™ white zip-ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveniscey
City: Rowlett
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 10, 2014
I love these jeans they are comfortable and stylish, and I can't wait to wear them in Vegas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Genius Fit™ white zip-ankle jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
monedo
didnt like it
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
it is a nice pair of jeans but it doesn't fit right i hve tried there jeans b4 n i just don't care 4 how the fit
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Genius Fit™ white zip-ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cathyrl
City: rogers
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
lets rock this look
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
love this look normal don't buy white but putting the whole outfit looks amazing. Can't do run a little small might have to do put in a size but love them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Genius Fit™ white zip-ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
homemom
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.