LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Embellished ponte tee

Embellished with stones and faux leather trim at the neckline, our ponte tee is a versatile wardrobe essential with a rich look & feel. Substantial ponte knit makes this one extra special with a trendy texture and feel-good fit, plus it resists wrinkles, pilling a fading! Short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished ponte tee
Review 1 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debaroonie
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top fits and feels great on your skin. Have not laundered yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cidz
City: Lewisville
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very cute
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this blouse. embellished perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mkupqueen2110
City: Scarborough
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fabulous top
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
I LOVE this top! Great styling, fit, weight, and fit! Very classy and will work with a variety of skirts and pants. Wish there were more colors :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
data diva
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
versatile
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great for the office with a skirt or cute pants. Bought it to wear with the Cobalt Blue Capri - very cute together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
m67barbra
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Classic Black Blouse
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I like how it can be versatile with so many different bottom styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scenic44
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Top can be used for daytime or night wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Choice
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase Ever
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Shirt. Loved It!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happyjack
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
A little frumpy
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Needed something for a Rotary dinner. Fit was a little big and I felt frumpy. I liked the leather trim around the neckline. I paid full price…$60…which I thought was expensive. I'm sure that added to my lower rating/opinion of this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Boxer lover
Good Value
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material heavy
Shirt is a bit thick/heavy for summer wearing for me. In between seaons will be good with a jacket for cool mornings. I would never have paid full price in store for this but was good on line value at 1/2 off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KricktGrl
Date:February 25, 2014
Cons: Fit
It's boxy and big. Will try a smaller size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby Cheryl
City: Blair
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Little black blouse
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is not only stylish and casual, it can be dressed up and worn to a dressy event
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.