LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Embellished ponte tee

Embellished with stones and faux leather trim at the neckline, our ponte tee is a versatile wardrobe essential with a rich look & feel. Substantial ponte knit makes this one extra special with a trendy texture and feel-good fit, plus it resists wrinkles, pilling a fading! Short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished ponte tee
Review 1 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laura Moreno
Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love that i can shop online and pick up in store and not get charged a shipping fee.'
the ladies in Westminster Ca are the greatest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LaVerne
City: Bellevue
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Shirt to Dress Up with Denim
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, different!
Store Location: Papillion, NE
I paired this knit top with a black faux-leather skirt I already had. I didn't even realize when I bought it that the neckline was also trimmed with faux leather. Looked great with jeans and short boots, too!
The shirt is slimming and sexy. The materials is not to heavy and can transition through fall-winter. The jewels at the neck are not too dressy and made the otherwise plain knit top - "pop." The only reason I didn't give It a five is because I wish the jewels were just a little better quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WolfMom
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Extremely comfortable top
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Extremely stylish & comfortable top...got lots of compliments. Neck is just a little too wide-kept feeling like it was showing my straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stafford
City: Sugar Land
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: sugar land, texas
great fit and perfect color goes with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kokonut
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Awatukee, AZ
Great look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CustomerNJ
Shopping Preference: Online
Great shirt
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
Sleeve length is good (not too short) and the length is perfect for a tall, plus-sized woman who does not like 'extra length' at the bottom of shirts/blouses (which is the way most plus-sized tops are made). Great to wear with a skirt for work or with jeans. I wish it came in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debaroonie
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top fits and feels great on your skin. Have not laundered yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cidz
City: Lewisville
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very cute
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this blouse. embellished perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mkupqueen2110
City: Scarborough
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fabulous top
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
I LOVE this top! Great styling, fit, weight, and fit! Very classy and will work with a variety of skirts and pants. Wish there were more colors :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
data diva
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
versatile
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great for the office with a skirt or cute pants. Bought it to wear with the Cobalt Blue Capri - very cute together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
m67barbra
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Classic Black Blouse
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I like how it can be versatile with so many different bottom styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scenic44
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Top can be used for daytime or night wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Choice
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase Ever
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Shirt. Loved It!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happyjack
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
A little frumpy
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Needed something for a Rotary dinner. Fit was a little big and I felt frumpy. I liked the leather trim around the neckline. I paid full price…$60…which I thought was expensive. I'm sure that added to my lower rating/opinion of this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Boxer lover
Good Value
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material heavy
Shirt is a bit thick/heavy for summer wearing for me. In between seaons will be good with a jacket for cool mornings. I would never have paid full price in store for this but was good on line value at 1/2 off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KricktGrl
Date:February 25, 2014
Cons: Fit
It's boxy and big. Will try a smaller size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embellished ponte tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby Cheryl
City: Blair
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Little black blouse
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is not only stylish and casual, it can be dressed up and worn to a dressy event
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.