LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mixed stripe dolman top

Trendy and fiercely flattering, this knit dolman top takes a fun mix of stripes and makes them pop with a splash of color. 3/4 dolman sleeves and a high-low hem lend a loose fit, with vertical seaming and a V-neck to highlight curves to their best advantage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.208 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 out of 24(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed stripe dolman top
Review 1 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
caedk
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for me
Date:June 22, 2014
Wrong fit... Not flattering... Big in shoulders... Way too long. Awkward
At best... Not kind to any shape!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Honey Randle
City: san antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style
My coworkers loved it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tiffanyys2003
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lots of Compliments!
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore this top to school (I teach middle school) and received compliments from the students to the teachers!! It was very comfortable and I love the hint of Tiffany Blue. Just what I needed to bring a little hint of spring. Fortunately, the size was great and did not run small like some other tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Richo
Date:April 21, 2014
this blouse is over sized, too long for me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Penny Lane
Date:April 19, 2014
Shirt is very comfortable. Just wish the material on the back was the same on the front.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oyster
City: Myakka City
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 19, 2014
Great shirt! Looked better on me than on the hanger. Also, it is very slimming and super comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janemarie
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 19, 2014
Fits great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
gmac
Date:April 18, 2014
sleeves are too tight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minnesotan
Comfortable and Stylish!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great for spring--comfortable, stylish and easy to throw on in a rush!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunwebMO
City: Columbia, MO
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Soft and wonderfully comfortable!
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is so soft and I love the fit for me. I'm a 26/28 and like shirts to fit long or I put an open cardi over it...I'm happy wearing this shirt without a cardi over it. That's pretty rare for me. Love the stripes and hint of the caribe color. I've got one of the black and white chunky bead necklaces and the caribe and white hinge bracelets. I wear it with skinny pants and a pair of caribe pumps...cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KDG60
City: Syracuse
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved it!
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Received multiple compliments on the color, fit and style of this top. Several wanted to know wher e I had bought it. If it was available in additional colors - would definitely purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NANCIE
City: MAHWAH
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
odd fit
Date:April 2, 2014
Cons: Fit
i really liked this and wanted it to fit but its a little off...sleeves are tight and fabric doesn't have a lot of give..unfortunately it is going back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopper59
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute design
Date:March 17, 2014
I kept looking at this in the store and then putting it back. I couldn't get over the solid black back. I finally just bought it because the front is so cute. Love the 3/4 length sleeves!!! I still don't like the back but the front makes up for it!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amorah
City: gastonia
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks good on...true fit
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DebGP
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
I love the colors of this top. But the back is a different fabric than the front and doesn't have much give in it. It fit me poorly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peachie 100
City: DECATUR
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is very simple, but oh so comfortable and cute. I think it sizes a bit large, which is why I ordered a 14/16 and an 18/20 (my usual LB size). The 14/16 worked great .The material is so soft and looks as it does on the model. It is more of a casual piece to me, but you could really make it snap with one of the necklaces sold by LB. Wish there was other colors available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Peanuts
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Wrong... Wrong...
Date:February 25, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wrong fit... Not flattering... Big in shoulders... Way too long. Awkward
At best... Not kind to any shape!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tankdriver
City: fort wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Better than you think
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Probably thinking vertical stripes, but the all black on back side help. Took a chance and I'm glad I did. It's different than what I own and wanted a change.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kaligirl
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mixed stripe dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fwestra
City: Sioux Falls
State: South Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>