LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cityscape graphic tee

Mixed-material tee lends chic sophistication to your look with an eye-catching cityscape graphic on the woven front panel. Semi-sheer for trend-right layering and lightweight comfort, this sassy tee features short sleeves and a flattering scoop neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cityscape graphic tee
Review 1 for Cityscape graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bebo
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this shirt!
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is extremely comfortable and I get tons of compliments! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cityscape graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theselipsofmine
City: New Haven
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice tee for a night with your boo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cityscape graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iverson
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish and Comfortable all in one
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cityscape graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah DV
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 20, 2014
I get lots of complements. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cityscape graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SexySparklyMama
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The shirt itself it great. Very stylish and I had lots of compliments. I just wish it were longer. 29-30 inches is a better length for us taller plus size ladies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cityscape graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perky angel pants
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this blouse! I'm all about comfort and this definitely is! I wish it came in more colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cityscape graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JensGirl
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very stylish
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this shirt. You will need to wear a cami under it tho for it is sheer in the front. I like a longer cami that scrunches at the bottom with a pair of jeans and boots or flats with this shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cityscape graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melymel81
LOVE LOVE LOVE this shirt
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit, super cute and stylish. Worn it for work and for play, looks great w/ anything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cityscape graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alexiswk
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SUPER CUTE!
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this t-shirt! It's dressy enough to wear to work on Casual Friday or out on the town but comfortable enough to wear running errands.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cityscape graphic tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Swduff
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
pretty on hanger
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: too thin
The shirt caught my eye because I liked the urban look however, the it is thin and see-through. If it was just a shirt then it would be cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cityscape graphic tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
micakay
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
City Scape top needs a tank
Date:February 28, 2014
As it is not really evident in the pictures online, this top will require some type of tank or cami underneath as it is completely sheer in the front. I like the fit and the quality, just wish it was more evident online that another expense would be required to wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cityscape graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
akennedy
City: elk grove
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 28, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style
just didn't look good on me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cityscape graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chris99
City: centerville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it!
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt stylish and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cityscape graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoelvr
City: Whittier
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Top
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top ispretty, cute, comfy and trendy. I was a little hesistant becasue its very sheer in the front side but that is what add s to the sassyness to the top. I bought it in the 18/20. It fits true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cityscape graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angelbabe
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Classy & Comfy
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This Blouse is so classy and comfy, wore it to work and I got lots of compliments! Just gave me a classy and comfy look with my nice black slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.