LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Patchwork slim boot jean

Shabby-chic has never looked so hot as in our patchwork slim boot jean. This curve-loving silhouette makes the most of your shape with the perfect amount of stretch to hug where it counts, and a gentle flare below the knee to elongate your shape. Rich dark wash denim makes a trendy backdrop for patchwork pockets, distressing and heavy stitch detailing. Mid-rise. Button & zip fly closure with belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.448 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 out of 29(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patchwork slim boot jean
Review 1 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marog
Date:September 29, 2014
fit slightly looser that jeans i have purchased same size- very comfortable and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wlewis
City: Lobelville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
true size
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: nashville
Love these!!! Great fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Angela43207
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very pleased with these jeans!
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Fit
Store Location: United States
I'm short so it's so hard to find jeans that fit me correctly. These fit PERFECTLY! From around the waist to the length. I'm so very pleased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michelle B
Date:August 16, 2014
Just a little long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frailes1
City: Springfield
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love it. Is perfect for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kelk
City: Altoona
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Holes
Date:July 26, 2014
Cons: Style, Item not as described, deconstructed sections in material
Destructed areas. Holes where I wouldn't want them. I guess at 43 I'm old enough to refuse to spend money on broken down material. If the destructed look is one you like then these jeans are your jam!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thelordschil
Good Jean
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
I like the jeans but I don't like holes in my jeans. I was hoping that they were just for show not real.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelsey Kay
Wonderful
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this pair of jeans. I wear them all the time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mel1113
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style, Comfort
Really like the jeans. But the run a little big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
linda55
City: memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i really like the fit and the lenth because I'm tall and you can not find tall in the stores. i would recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denise115
Date:June 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
EBBY
City: PGH
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
NICE PANTS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MommaBare03
City: Manheim
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Eh.
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I wasn't overly thrilled with how "patchworked" these jeans were. Kind of bummed.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mamah
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too heavy
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, material too heavy
The pants did not fit well in the waist and they were so heavy I was tired walking. They were constrictive and did not fit well in the inseam either..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vail shopper
City: VAIL
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
TRUE TO SIZE/LOTS OF STRETCHY ROOM!
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't wear jeans. In fact I think I look horrible in jeans, but these ones actually felt and looked great on. I was amazed and glad I got them on sale for around $32.00. I cannot tell you how many pairs of jeans I have thrown out because they were so unflattering. The pockets in the back gives you the illusion you have a butt! I ordered the 18P and am very happy. The length is just right.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pnkprincess
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice jeans
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the style just because I am larger does not mean I want to dress like a old lady I am only 35 years old. Please add more styles that mimic the smaller clothes. Thanks, Sheena
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kc5411
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I wish these were a bit longer in the torso. I am 6' tall, but my height is not in my legs. I like the fit and these are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tamarahu
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Jeans
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super cute but ran large. If you wear a 26 order a 24. I ordered a 26 T and wish I had ordered the size smaller. Jean material does give and stretch. Love the look!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BethanyB
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best jeans
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i love these jeans they are so comfortable and cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Patchwork slim boot jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vonnie b
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Fashion jeans
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit, love the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>