LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Jet Setter graphic tee

Mixed-material tee lends chic sophistication to your look with a photo-realistic face graphic on the woven front panel. Semi-sheer for trend-right layering and lightweight comfort, this sassy tee features short sleeves and a flattering scoop neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jet Setter graphic tee
Review 1 for Jet Setter graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
home momma
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
comfy style
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very light and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Jet Setter graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfection
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Loving the Shirt
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: wish it was a little longer
Love it! I am so glad that I have a store I can shop at that actually has hip clothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Jet Setter graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrPepper
City: Puyallup
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Its a beautiful shirt. Fits perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Jet Setter graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katmando
City: New Albany
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love it! Sexy and see through!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Jet Setter graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionista betty
City: Ponchatoula
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Absolutely a fashion must!!!
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, true to size, trendy
Love, Love, Love!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Jet Setter graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Asmile276
Date:March 6, 2014
Love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Jet Setter graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GigiGia
City: san jose
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
pink is in
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
slimming !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Jet Setter graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiya55
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great tee ,comfortable, stylish, fun, great color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Jet Setter graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granties
Date:February 24, 2014
LOVE THE FIT & THE COLORS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Jet Setter graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grantswife4life
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Perfect Girly Top
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, you can wear with jeans or slacks
I absolutely love this shirt, I actually bought it a size smaller, and it fit just right. You can wear this with jeans or slacks. I feel absolutely fab in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Jet Setter graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melliemel
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
sheer
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this, but you will need a tank or a camisole to wear underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Jet Setter graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
reniru
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sheer bliss
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fashion top I paired with the weekend chino in black and a OD green military jacket out shopping and with dress trousers to work with a black blazer. I only buy versatile items I can wear to work and play. This tops is thumbs up to both....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Jet Setter graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: El Centro
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome blouse
Date:February 12, 2014
Blouse is a vivid peachy pink. Front is chiffon so its best paired with a black cami underneath. I paired it with the chevron sweater maxi skirt and it looked marvelous because it also has the same peachy pink on the skirt. Overall its a nice blouse to wear dressed up more than dressed down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Jet Setter graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Almost didn't buy this!
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is breathable, light weight, and very cute, the pictures due no justice! True to size, and it wont shrink! Feels like silk, and it looks like I paid a ton! Thanks LB, You get me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Jet Setter graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FuriousDom14
City: Germantown
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute Top!
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, great color
This top is super cute. I love the coral. The front is see through but looks great with a cami underneath. The back part of the shirt is stretchy. I usually wear a 18/20 but this shirt ran a lil big so the 14/16 fit perfect! Its comfty, trendy, and fashionable. My opinion with all things lane Bryant is that they are way over priced. I had 50% coupon so I only paid like $24 which is about all I would have been willing to pay for it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.