LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Woven scarf

Lightweight woven scarf is an instant way to add that eye-pleasing pop of color to any look. Simply detailed with fringe trim, there's no wrong way to wear it!
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Woven scarf
Review 1 for Woven scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueBrown
City: Lafayette
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not too bulky
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lafayette, IN
As a larger person, I do not like the bulky scarves that feel like you are choking as you wear them. This scarf is just the right weight to be useful for any season!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Woven scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ray Nee
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent Accent
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, soft
Store Location: Newport News
Scrafe is an excellent accent to your fall and winter attire. Soft yet comfortable, and stylist! A step forward from LB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Woven scarf
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
POLLYGIRL
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Good Purchase
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Chesapeake
my purchase of a scarf was a great buy ....... very soft and love the color.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Woven scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coyle
City: Grandville
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Grandville
This item is just what I was looking for, lightweight, stylish, and the perfect color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Woven scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lambchop
City: various cities as I am a full-time RVer
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Don't Hesitate on this One!
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This scarf is not only a beautiful color, but it is the perfect weight for summer. It is light weight, but has sufficient body and length to work well in many configurations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Woven scarf
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice scarf
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I picked this scarf up on clearance as a part of a Mother's Day present to one of my sisters. She loved it. The length and softness make it a great piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Woven scarf
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bosbaby
City: Chesnee
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
color was perfect
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: too pricey
I purchased this scarf to match a skirt I had purchased and it matched perfectly. Would not normally pay that much for a scarf but glad I did now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Woven scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassy In GA
Woven Scarf
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatility
This was a great buy. Fabric weight is perfect for the fickle climate that I live in-warm one day and cool the next. I love this scarf's versatility!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.