LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant

Bold active watch boasts sporty style with a rubber band and a chunky face with roman numerals to keep the time. Stay stylishly punctual with quartz movement, featuring hour, minute and second hands. Other dials are decorative only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
12 out of 16(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
queenofqueens
Cool !!
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: kinda fragile
I love this watch..especially the white one. I wanted a white watch for the summer but didnt want to invest a lot of money. So i got this watch and it really doesnt look cheap. Its trendy and i recieved a lot of compliments. If you can find the white watch in store (there sold out on the website) buy it. The other colors are cute too. BUT BE WARNED: this watch is NOT water proof and if your too rough it will break. Its not a sturdy watch but its cute summer hardware
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mee Too
Date:July 12, 2014
Love it! Very stylish and a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
randallra
City: Anaheim
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Heavy
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I loved the style of the watch and the fit, but I could not lift my wrist. The watch was way too heavy to wear. I had to return it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JandRMommy
City: Wills Point
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great looking Watch
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Actually bought this for my ten year old daughter. Even though I bought it a LB it fit her wrist well and she loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
energy girl
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
good looking but doesn't wear well
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: poorly constructed
I loved this watch and thought about it before I bought it. After wearing the watch just once the dial on the side of the watch fell off. I was very disappointed and took the watch back. Great style but poorly made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kare bear
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable on the wrist
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
EVeryone's wearing them! They're very comfortable on my wrist and best of all, I got buy one, get one free!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamelaktay
City: Traverse City MI
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun watch...
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I needed a replacement for the watch (almost exactly like this one) that my puppy chewed up...and when I stumbled upon this in the store I loved it! FUN watch for the summer months!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rhee
City: Woodridge
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ree
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
I really like the watch I should have read the description better I didn't realize the band was rubber but watch is still nice nonetheless.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Scnurse2
City: Summerville
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Roman Numeral Watch
Date:May 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: quality
The watch knob is about to fall out. After removing the spacer between the knob and watch the knob was bent at an angle. Its working find but appears it may fall out. I pushed it back in and we will see.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Araina
City: Overland Park
State: Kansas
Shopping Preference: In store
Trendy Watch
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, adjustable band, comes in a variety of colors
Add a bit of sporty bling to any outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chubbybuddy
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The only downside is that the rubber of the band makes my wrist sweat
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maranda29
Very disappointed
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: broken
I love the way this watch looks. I got it home and went to wear it and it does not work. I am very disappointed and plan to take it back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ilovemesomelanebryant
City: Pembroke pines
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
it sticks to my skin I don't like that
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbfinatic
City: Chino
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
great purchases
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love this watch! I got it in the pink/orange color and I was unsure of the band at first since its a rubber, but I actually LOVE it!!!! Definitly my favorite watch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cristina Cookie
City: Yuma
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Absolutely loved it
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I enjoyed wearing this watch (black) for two days until my brother decided that he liked it more then me and so I gave it to him. I love that it can be worn by a female or male because of the size of it. Will buy myself another, very comfy and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Roman numeral active watch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LiiLo
City: Soto la marina
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Just loved it!
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is very comfortable and matches with every outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.