LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace keyhole cup babydoll

Lacy, racy babydoll is a sultry date night favorite in sheer lace with sexy keyhole detailing. Fit to flatter, this hot number plays up your shape front to back with unlined underwire cups for a daring boost, plus an open back design for that alluring rear view. Adjustable straps and bra back closure provide a true-to-you fit. Coordinating panty included.
Average Customer Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
4 out of 10(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace keyhole cup babydoll
Review 1 for Lace keyhole cup babydoll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soul sister
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love this babydoll!!! So did my guy! The only down side was the panties were too big. It was a great fit for my breast and I guess I should be thankful my rear didn't quiet fill it out properly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace keyhole cup babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Great
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My husband loves it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace keyhole cup babydoll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Choc
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Lace Babydoll
Date:March 13, 2014
Even for a woman with larger breasts, the cup size fit well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace keyhole cup babydoll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BaseballChick
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Had so much potential........
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, support
Bought this online and had to return it after trying it on. Initially, I tried this on in store in the size that I would normally wear and it was too small on me. Ordered a size up online and couldn't wait for it to come in. When it arrived and I tried it on I was incredibly disappointed. The cup size finally fit me but the support was so lacking that I may as well not be wearing anything at all. The sexy, shear lace just ended up looking frumpy and ridiculous since the support wasn't there. Not something i felt sexy in at all. I love that Lane Bryant is designing racier lingerie but most of their new designs just look terrible on me. I'm usually a size 18/20 with LB and 42DDD.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace keyhole cup babydoll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andirog
Age: 35-44
cute... runs small
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
ordered in 18/20 which I almost always wear, but had to return. Ordered 22/24 and it fits great!
Cute fit, pretty soft for lace, hubby LOVES it....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace keyhole cup babydoll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ms Berry
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Only for small boobs
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I figured since I buy my bras from LB and they specialize in larger bras that they would have this item sized big enough for the larger boobs. That's not the case!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace keyhole cup babydoll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tavianne
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
love it and got it in my size. i think that things like this should have different cup sizes so that it could fit my body as well as my boobs. if it fit all around i would have loved it. but it's really cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace keyhole cup babydoll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Melo8
City: Sylmar
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Not comfortable
Date:February 18, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This item was pretty at the store, but after trying it on very uncomftable, and itchy, I probably will never wear it again! :( as it was a final sale!? I wish the would give me credit so I can get something else?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace keyhole cup babydoll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tonda
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not true to size
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This is a beautiful babydoll and is well made. Unfortunately it is not sized correctly. I am a 14/16 and wear a 40C bra size . and I couldn't even come close to getting the hook and eye closure done in the back. I would have needed another 3 or 4 inches. I think that the cup size would have been fine but the circumference (only around the bust line) was not made to fit a 14/16 in my opinion.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace keyhole cup babydoll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LisaDoll
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Sexy.....But Runs SMALL (BOOBiES)
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
My husband bought this as a Vday gift and we both were very disappointed it was NOT true to size! I have bought several lingerie from LB and have never had any sizing problems before =\ Ordered an 18/20 recommend going a size or 2 up.... I am a 42C 18/20 and the cup size on this was maybe a 36B!!! Thankfully I tried on.... Returning ASAP!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.