LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket

The classic pairing of black & white pinstripes and crisp piping trim makes our Tailored Stretch jacket a professional essential with plenty of personality. Crisply structured for a pulled-together silhouette, it features notched lapels and flapped pockets, with a trimmed chest pocket. Fully lined, with single-button closure and buttoned cuffs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Review 1 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LynnieM
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish and Comfy!
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great look for business or casual. I had some alterations made for a perfect glove fit. for my body type. Great addition to any wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beauty41
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Jacket!
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love, love this jacket! It is the perfect fit and length. I purchased the matching pants and it is an awesome suit! The perfect look that I've been searching for. I would recommend this suit to anyone. It can be worn dressed up with heels or casually dressed with flats. Either way look great. I purchased it at the sale price with coupons which was an extra + for me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JPD923
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great jacket
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pretti Lexi
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Versitile Jacket
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I like this jacket. You can wear it to work and after work to the party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swduff
City: Middletown
State: Delaware
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it,
Date:March 30, 2014
Can wait to where it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaleesha
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This jacket, along with the pants, are freaking amazing!!!! They look so good when I am wearing them. They fit perfectly. They feel good. I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss N
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, classic look
Always wanted a white pant suit, so when I saw it online, just had to get the jacket and pants; but when I went to the store to pick up my online order, and tried it on, I just felt fabulous!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
flyfly12
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
dont like straight legs
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I really like this but i don't care for straight legs please redo .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toinette
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit, well made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.