LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket

The classic pairing of black & white pinstripes and crisp piping trim makes our Tailored Stretch jacket a professional essential with plenty of personality. Crisply structured for a pulled-together silhouette, it features notched lapels and flapped pockets, with a trimmed chest pocket. Fully lined, with single-button closure and buttoned cuffs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Review 1 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goober01
City: Queens
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
First time shopping at Lane Bryant and never felt so happy to find clothes that actually fits me comfortable and made me feel two sizes smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LynnieM
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish and Comfy!
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great look for business or casual. I had some alterations made for a perfect glove fit. for my body type. Great addition to any wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beauty41
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Jacket!
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love, love this jacket! It is the perfect fit and length. I purchased the matching pants and it is an awesome suit! The perfect look that I've been searching for. I would recommend this suit to anyone. It can be worn dressed up with heels or casually dressed with flats. Either way look great. I purchased it at the sale price with coupons which was an extra + for me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JPD923
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great jacket
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pretti Lexi
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Versitile Jacket
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I like this jacket. You can wear it to work and after work to the party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swduff
City: Middletown
State: Delaware
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it,
Date:March 30, 2014
Can wait to where it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaleesha
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This jacket, along with the pants, are freaking amazing!!!! They look so good when I am wearing them. They fit perfectly. They feel good. I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss N
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, classic look
Always wanted a white pant suit, so when I saw it online, just had to get the jacket and pants; but when I went to the store to pick up my online order, and tried it on, I just felt fabulous!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
flyfly12
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
dont like straight legs
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I really like this but i don't care for straight legs please redo .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tailored Stretch pinstripe jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toinette
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit, well made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.