LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace back woven tee

Elevating your layered look with a crocheted lace back, our sheer woven tee infuses your wardrobe with feminine flair. Designed to flatter curves, it shows off your shape with bust darts and a rounded high-low hem - perfect with slim-fitting jeans or leggings. Short sleeves and a lacy scoop neck complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace back woven tee
Review 1 for Lace back woven tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VIC11
City: FAYETTEVILLE
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE IT
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
LOVED MY TOP. HOWEVER I HAD TO EXCHANGE IT FOR A SMALLER SIZE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace back woven tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plussizequeen
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very thin material, hoping it holds up in the washing machine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace back woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrsliberty5
City: Shakopee
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the peek a bo lace! I wear so many different colored tanks under this great laced back top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace back woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LexMom
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this blouse
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is one of the most comfortable tops I own. It is light and cool. I get compliments everywhere I wear it and everyone wants to know where I found it so they can get one too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace back woven tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ppalachuk
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 11, 2014
Pros: Style
I really do like the product overall, The material is nice and of very good quality, very stylish. I am in between sizes a bit so it is a little snug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace back woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sms68
City: Rockville
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, nice fit I'm a size 16. Also I found it on the clearance rack so the price was a nice deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace back woven tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsBr
Age: 25-34
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style
I love this top, just wish it had a little more room in the bust - really cute though!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace back woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CurvyLove
City: Bend
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Anytime Anywhere Shirt
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: versatile
The fit is perfect and very flattering. This is my favorite shirt! I pair it with boyfriend jeans and good heels!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace back woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CeCe2014
Lace Woven Tee
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, totally cute
Loved wearing my new Tee. I wore it with black ankle pants and black heels. Received several compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace back woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blarinkaren
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Shirt
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt in ivory along with the linen pants. This was such a cute outfit and I got TONS of compliments on it. Perfect choice for my wedding shower! Fits great, looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace back woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Theresa J
Love this top
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is so comfortable, and beautiful, I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace back woven tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yuma Yuma
City: Katy
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it.
Date:March 11, 2014
Simply Beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.