LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Striped split-back tee

One of the hottest trends to try this season, our sheer tee takes your look to the next level with bold stripes and a sexy split-back design. Designed for style-savvy layering with airy woven construction, it flatters curves with bust darts, scoop neckline, and keyhole back detail, with banded short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped split-back tee
Review 1 for Striped split-back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
twinmom2002
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very stylish but fits a little snug in the waistline and full in the arms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped split-back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barigirl
Date:July 4, 2014
Love the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped split-back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
number1momma
City: Covington, LA
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Touchdown!
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt.
Dressy or casual.
True to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped split-back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rockie53
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This shirt actually surprised me. While I loved the style, it actually ran very large. Since I have recently lost some weight, my usual size in a 'runs large' top swallowed me. My local store was just receiving this blouse in their inventory, but didn't yet have the black & white strips, so I actually exchanged this for the same top in an animal print. Really more to my liking, and in the smaller size. I absolutely love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped split-back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaydbug
City: San Marcos
State: California
Age: 55-65
Top
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped split-back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TWOJAYSGRANDMA
City: N CHESTERFIELD
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
CUTE AND SASSY
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
A LITTLE SNUG IN THE TUMMY BUT WOULD HAVE BEEN TOO BIG ALL OVER IF I WENT UP A SIZE.. NO GIVE IN FABRIC .. BUT CUTE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped split-back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cheerychavez
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 3, 2014
Was exactly what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped split-back tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
simpski
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped split-back tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Krystal
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Did not fit well at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped split-back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iheartpuppies
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
comfy slimming shirt
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love how the cut of this shirt makes it slimming while being so comfortable. I have worn it tucked in with a pencil skirt or un-tucked over skinny jeans. I received compliments both ways! It's work appropriate with a camisole underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped split-back tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ladylafayette
City: Lafayette
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: too thin
Comfortable shirt-Very true to size.
A little thin for the price, under garment will be a must.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped split-back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
fit great
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt fit great. Its very comfortable and made me feel sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped split-back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
macj
City: Concord
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Striped split-back tee
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice fit. Great for office or after work. The split back design looks great on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Striped split-back tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supermonm175
City: Fielding
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
If I wear a whistle I'd be a ref, but I lie it!!!
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt in the fall and have worn it several times. Besides the comments about being a ref I really like this shirt. I tie it in the back and it makes a very nice interest affect in the back and right and the bottom and loose in the center. It hides a little of the middle. It is true to size and I really like the material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.