LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant

Our Lena fit has curves and knows how to use them in this beautiful pinstripe trouser. Designed for a moderately curvy shape, this polished pinstripe pant offers a sleek, sexy fit in our Tailored Stretch fabric. Classically detailed with four pockets, double bar & slide closure and belt loops. Fully lined for an amazing drape and no show-through.  Available in Petite & Tall sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 out of 28(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Review 1 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
burtca
City: Florissant
State: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: they were too long even though i'm 5'9" tall.
Store Location: Florissant,MO.
I'll need to shorten the pants about 1 inch. I purchased them because they were stylish without being trendy. I can wear them for a few years without being unfashionable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Froggie1011
City: Shoreview
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable!!
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the style and fit of these pants!! And the wider leg. Wish I could get them in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
prplkiss7
Date:June 7, 2014
Comfortable and dressy.....perfect for work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PokeysStar1985
City: Lewisville
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Wonderful
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: just a lil long
Very stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pjmango
City: Naperville
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
I think I need more of these!
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good length
When I ordered these I was hoping for a great fit, and not having to send them back. I wasn't disappointed!
So pleased with the style and cut that I will definitely be looking to order more of this style in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jslburg
City: Williamsburg
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
" Love these pants"
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love, love, love these pants! I tried them on at the store and needed one size up which the store didn't have. I went home and could not stop thinking about how much I loved the look and feel so I ordered them online. The first time I wore them I received SO many compliments, even my husband said how nice they looked. I am 5'8 and the regular length size was perfect for me, so they might run a little longer that the usual " average" size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PantShopper
Too Long and wide at leg bottom
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
Even in petite these pants pool around my feet and are way too wide.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AndyBree
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
For the most part, I like these pants. I'm not excited by the wide leg; they are a little too wide, but they fit well. Plus, the jacket was on sale and I ended up with a suit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ana Sanchez
City: West palm Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love how they fit
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love that the liner is not tight. I usually have that problem when i purchase slacks like this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Netty1
Date:May 1, 2014
They weren't a good fit for me. However, they may work for someone else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sammy54
City: Gautier
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The look great on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mimi Reyray
City: Scranton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
White pinstripes? YES PLEASE!
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't normally wear white... like... EVER! I am a spaghetti sauce magnet. Really! I don't even have to eat it and it ends up on my whites! I took a risk buying these pants. BEST DECISION EVER! Not only have I received numerous compliments on these rockin' pants, but I feel great in them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantApril 29, 2014
We love hearing when our guests step out of their comfort zone and find a new favorite. Enjoy those fabulous pants!
Review 13 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JPD923
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The waist was average fit, however the pants legs were too full. I went down 1 size and the pants looked better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SMNB
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I like the wide leg style. The fit is great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sadiebell01
City: Wichita Falls
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Wide legs
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
I am only 5'2" and I found the wide legs on these pants overwhelming and I had to return them. The pants were made very well and were very comfortable but just too much leg.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okolo
City: Elgin
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love my latest purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JayV
City: Roanoke
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
This pant is great - Need more colors!
Date:March 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors
This is a great pair of pants, fit very nicely through the thigh and feel great to wear around. I would love to see this exact cut and style of pant in multiple colors, I would definitely buy a black and a grey pair... unfortunately I can't wear a white pinstripe often enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaleesha
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants, along with the jacket, are freaking amazing!!!! They look so good when I am wearing them. They fit perfectly. They feel good. I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss N
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Makes my rear look fabulous
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, classic look, enhances assets ;)
Always wanted a white pant suit, so when I saw it online, just had to get the jacket and pants; but when I went to the store to pick up my online order, and tried it on, I just felt fabulous; boyfriend agrees, he started singing the Sir Mix Alot song 'Baby's got back!'
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lena Tailored Stretch pinstripe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss D
City: Lancaster
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
They fit nice, and they wear real good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>