LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Light wash Weekend Jean

In a cool light wash with new pocket detail, our newest weekend jean is welcome update to your denim collection! Made for casual days or a night out with the girls, the sexy boyfriend fit is perfect for curves with a slightly-relaxed fit and mid rise. Rolled cuffs and light distressing completes the look. Double button, zip-fly closure and belt loops. \r\n
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 out of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Light wash Weekend Jean
Review 1 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Samms
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They fit great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evron720
City: Ft. Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super soft denim!
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are amazingly soft, comfortable, and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HTB23
Sized bigger than usual
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Style, Item not as described, lb return policy
I wore this pair of jeans for one day and I kept hitching them up constantly. The length was longer as well. I was disappointed because when I tried them on I thought they were cute. Way too big :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kayla1405
City: Glasgow
State: Kentucky
Date:June 4, 2014
Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BoogieMama
City: Flower Mound
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Wonderful weekends
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these weekend jeans so much I bought 2 pairs. To find something both stylish and comfortable is a rare combo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didi43
City: Macon
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Jeans are very comfortable and true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keesh78
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Okay purchase
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Stylish jean. I usually prefer a darker wash but I like these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NY Mom Cat
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfy
Date:April 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
More comfortable than I thought they would be. The fading on them made me look slimmer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yaduhyaduh77
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Versatile, comfortable, on trend
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I purchased this as a casual, transition piece for spring. They are absolutely a casual piece but I was surprised to find that they combine nicely with dark work pieces for a polished look. I love them best with a tank-top and cardigan.
I took off for style because I don't like the style of the front pockets seem kind of old fashioned. I almost did not buy these jeans because of the pocket. That said, I am glad I did bring these home as the pockets are covered up by most tops (the bottom edge is right at hip)
I also took off for fit because the stretch fabric doesn't completely hold its shape. At the end of my workday, I noticed sagginess around my bottom. I don't mind it too much but just be aware, especially if you have a flatter bottom, as this look is not very flattering.
I would still recommend this product to anyone looking for a comfortable and versatile pair of jeans. I am getting a blue blazer that I think will pair perfectly with these for work 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pantspants
Cool jeans, poor fit
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Cool jeans, and I wanted to love them, but after wearing them for a few hours, the waist/hips stretch out so much that they're impossible to wear. The waist is disproportionally large anyway, and once it stretches, they fall off. They fit fine out of the dryer, but by lunch time they are way too big in the waist/belly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FABFASHIONFRIEND
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
My new favorite jeans
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I put these jeans on as soon as I got them home. They are comfortable and the fit is great for me. They relax a bit as you wear them, but not so much that you have to worry about them falling off. They wash well and the quality is very good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RiverRidgeGirl
City: Georgetown
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Totally Comfy!
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These feel like your favorite pair of well broken in and soft and comfortable jeans right from the start! A great fit with a lovely feel that makes for a great day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TiffGriffith
Great Purchase
Date:March 7, 2014
These pants were just what I was looking for! The color is great and the fit is nice except it is a little big in the waist to fit my hips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Content
City: columbus
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Satisfied Customer
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are very comfortable and stylish. Fit is true to size. I have received so many compliments on the look. I would recommend them to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frecklesjd
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 5, 2014
Excellent fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sis5166
City: Port Orchard
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved these jeans
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These have to be the most comfortable jeans I have found. They fit true yet have a little extra room. I could live in these! My only regret is that they show these jeans with a cuff, but the cuff is not secured. I will be doing a quick stitch to keep these cute cuffs in place!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SmrtyOz
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfortable
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
These jeans are very soft and comfortable. They have a two button waist, and legs are a bit long, but I am a shorty, so I roll them up further. they look good with higher shoes, but a bit casual for a night out with flats. Deep front pockets.
The color is a very light wash denim, lighter than in the picture. Overall they'll probably become my everyday grab pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teacher Becca
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Weekend Jeans
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE these pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kh3463
City: Florissant
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
GREAT fIT
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Great fit and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Light wash Weekend Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mammanu
City: lynchburg
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
A bit too stretchy
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
They looked great in the store and for the first few hours. They REALLY stretched out and were not as flattering by the middle of the day. These jeans are super comfortable just very baggy after a few hours of wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>