LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Patent slide sandal

Be stylish all summer long with this versatile and always-fabulous patent slide sandal. Simply chic for any-occasion wear, this easy-wearing slide features a wrapped thong and low, stacked heel for all day comfort. Wide widths.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patent slide sandal
Review 1 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wyggls
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
comfortable shoe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giraffe99362
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Practical and comfortable
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, no half sizes
I had to get these in White and Taupe. I am 10.5W so 10 was not wide enough and the 11 were a tad too long, but I am keeping the 11W because they go with everything, well made, and low heel . . . Plus its a sandal that is work appropriate without it being too casual, which I love.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SBsam02
City: Santa Barbara
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy Walking Shoes
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these in the nude color and when I found out how comfortable they were I bought them in white and black as well. I am going on my honeymoon in a month and I wanted some comfortable shoes for the trip. I am very very happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CynCyn
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hurry up summer
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I first bought these in the black patent to go with a black & white outfit and was impressed went back and bought taupe & white I am so ready for summer also ready for my cruise
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MALM0904
City: Baytown
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Purchase
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Comfortable, but not for walking all day or long distances.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovetodress13
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love patent!
Date:February 12, 2014
Wanted a nice patent shoe with a low heel to wear with dresses. Found the shoe...great show, comfort and looks nice with any attire!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Venuzzz
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 5, 2014
I love the way they looked in the ad, but in person, not so much. They were too wide for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Maggie 12
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Poorly made
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This shoe hurt between my toes and the material is poorly made. I ordered two pairs and returned them to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.