LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Patent slide sandal

Be stylish all summer long with this versatile and always-fabulous patent slide sandal. Simply chic for any-occasion wear, this easy-wearing slide features a wrapped thong and low, stacked heel for all day comfort. Wide widths.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 out of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patent slide sandal
Review 1 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NeiceyII
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Too wide
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This is a cute show however it runs extremely wide and I had to return this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snshyn1985
City: St. Simons Island
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Relief for wide, thick feet.
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have thick and wide feet but this elegant sandal makes my foot look longer and thinner. They will be perfect for the summer months!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anita67
City: Manassas
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This is a nice comfortable shoe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsD2010
City: ClRksville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute n Sexy
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I injured my foot recently and I can't wear a. Regular shoes these are dressy enough while allowing me to wear something other than a house slipper. Got them in black and white
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catgary
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice looking sandal...
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finally, a great fitting sandal for wide feet! Versatile sandal looks good with jeans , shorts or a dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missborden
City: Slidell
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and Stylish
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These sandels are very stylish, comfortable and go with most anything, wish that had other colors on hand for me to purchase :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wyggls
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
comfortable shoe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giraffe99362
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Practical and comfortable
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, no half sizes
I had to get these in White and Taupe. I am 10.5W so 10 was not wide enough and the 11 were a tad too long, but I am keeping the 11W because they go with everything, well made, and low heel . . . Plus its a sandal that is work appropriate without it being too casual, which I love.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SBsam02
City: Santa Barbara
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy Walking Shoes
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these in the nude color and when I found out how comfortable they were I bought them in white and black as well. I am going on my honeymoon in a month and I wanted some comfortable shoes for the trip. I am very very happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CynCyn
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hurry up summer
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I first bought these in the black patent to go with a black & white outfit and was impressed went back and bought taupe & white I am so ready for summer also ready for my cruise
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MALM0904
City: Baytown
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Purchase
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Comfortable, but not for walking all day or long distances.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovetodress13
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love patent!
Date:February 12, 2014
Wanted a nice patent shoe with a low heel to wear with dresses. Found the shoe...great show, comfort and looks nice with any attire!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Venuzzz
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 5, 2014
I love the way they looked in the ad, but in person, not so much. They were too wide for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Patent slide sandal
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Maggie 12
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Poorly made
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This shoe hurt between my toes and the material is poorly made. I ordered two pairs and returned them to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.