LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Double double boot jean by Seven7

The perfect-fitting bootcut jean is a wardrobe staple, and Seven7 infuses the classic style with a hint of designer flair. Versatile dark wash jean is simply detailed with embroidered pockets and rivets for a wear-anywhere look that spans the seasons. Mid-rise and the perfect amount of stretch hugs curves in all the right places. Five pockets. Button & zip fly closure, and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double double boot jean by Seven7
Review 1 for Double double boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scamp0002
stylish fit for younger ppl
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I asked for some lower rise jeans and the sales person recommended these. They fit good and are comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double double boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaas
City: Twin Cities
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
A must have!
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love, love, love the dark wash and double boot pants leg! The 7Seven Jeans are still too pricey though. I also found that these ran a little bigger or had a little more spandex in them. I always wear a belt with my jeans so the fit wasn't too big of an issue. I wish that LB would get a larger selection of this brand!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double double boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREATSCOTT2010
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very stylish! Not typical MOM jeans!
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style
I love the wash and style of these jeans. The waist band sits a little lower than some jeans. I can be a mom and still look good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double double boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DsO2H
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Disappointment in Purchase
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I am 5 foot 9 inches tall, long-legged, and curvy with ample treasures in the trunk. My thighs are healthy, but my waist is small. It is extremely difficult to find jeans that fit my body type. In the dressing room, these jeans felt perfect. However, when I wore them to an event - the jeans kept slipping down. How? I don't know, since my butt should have kept them anchored. No wonder they were on sale. Lane Bryant needs to expand their jeans offerings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double double boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JennR82
If you like the very worn-in look, you'll like em
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
I ordered these online and didn't even remove them from the package. They went straight back. They look like they've been worn 200 times before getting to me. I'm not a fan of that look, especially for the price. The front is so faded, even more so than in the picture. Seven7 just isn't making jeans like they used to. Most of the pairs I've purchased lately are poorly constructed and fall apart after one or two washes. Disappointing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double double boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pretty one
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great jeans love the fit and feel!
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are great jeans fit true to size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double double boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SweetP
City: Middletown
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Thinner denim
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
If you have many pairs of Seven Jeans like I do, you know that some of them are made of thinner denim. I don't particularly like the thinner denim because it has less give, so these are not for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double double boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jackson1234
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I ordered these in a 22 and the same with Double Double Taos Boot cut. The Taos were perfect. These just as nice but are tighter in the thighs, which I don't like as much. Still nice thin type if jean. Good length and color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double double boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HBSLC
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice fit
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Comfortable pant - a little long (I am only 5'6 though), but a nice look with no holes, which is nice. True to size (maybe a little bigger).
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.