LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace pieced chemise

Seriously sexy for your someone special, but lightweight and comfy for you, this seductive mesh chemise is pieced with sheer lace paneling for total wow factor! Featuring a deep-V silhouette, lace racer back, fixed satin straps, and a daring leg slit, this sultry number ends every night on the right note.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace pieced chemise
Review 1 for Lace pieced chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GRANDSON
City: CHICAGO
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
THE CHEMISE HAS A NICE FIT AND I LOVE THE COLOR
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace pieced chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darstime
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits great very pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace pieced chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pammy d
Date:June 15, 2014
i like the style the only thing i would change would be the thong bottoms...we all can't wear them
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace pieced chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BookMiss
City: Stratford
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Simply sexy
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is easy to wear and super cute on. I am always looking for chemises that do not have empire waist or cups sewn in as I have a large bust. This chemise fits the bill. It is modest and sexy all in one! Lovely piece.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace pieced chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherrie0226
City: East Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A winner, but where's da pink?
Date:May 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just luv this nightie! The fit is fab and it feels and fits great!
Now, if I can just ask you girls to support my plea to Lane... We need pink nighties! Come on, Lane! Here's where the kicker really makes her mark!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace pieced chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cniles
Comfortable
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Was comfortable to wear and sleep in, fit my contours very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace pieced chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
palesciasm
City: romulus
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
awesome!!!
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the out fit it fits my body well and I would tell anyone to try it its a nice item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace pieced chemise
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daphsmom
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This seems to run a bit big, but is very comfortable. no straps digging into the shoulders or straps so loose they fall off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace pieced chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dms1099
City: NW Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful, Comfortable and Sexy
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Saw this in the store and wow - sexy and comfortable! Nice and light, made well and beautiful! You can actually sleep in this as well and does not necessarily need to be just for special occasions - hubby quite pleased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace pieced chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janddsmom
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Comfortable and has a romantic flow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace pieced chemise
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FineAndFullFigure
City: Southington
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Nice to find "nightie" attire as pretty as that for smaller sized woman. Full figured women exist, shop & have marriages too! My husband liked it. Different than the usual "nighties" I've have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace pieced chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erick
City: Flowood
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pure Elegance
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love It!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.