LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace racer back chemise

Undeniably sexy in sheer lace, our racer back chemise with satin trim is hard to resist. The curve-flattering surplice neckline highlights your assets, with a seamed waist to define your shape. A matching G-string completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
3.375 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace racer back chemise
Review 1 for Lace racer back chemise
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherann
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Super Sexy Chemise
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, sexy
Cons: Fit
I love this piece! It's very comfortable to wear and move around in. My boyfriend says it looks very sexy on me. I love that it came with a matching pair of sexy panties. The only issue I have with it (can't really be helped) is that I have big breasts and there is no support for them in this chemise. Regardless, it's still very sexy and I just wish it came in other colors because I would definitely buy more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace racer back chemise
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MAIRC
City: SEAFORD
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
REALLY NICE
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I HAD TO SHORTEN THE ARM STRAPS JUST A TOUCH, TO HELP HOLD UP "THE GIRLS".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace racer back chemise
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vtweety
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits very well & is comfortable. Love the color too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace racer back chemise
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feeling Beautiful
City: Elkton
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This felt so good on and fit perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace racer back chemise
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kelly81
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very, very odd
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I wanted to love this; however, the fit was very strange. The T back is way too long and the cups have absolutely no support. It may work for someone who hasn't had babies but I don't feel like my breasts sag, and I looked saggy in this chemise. I returned this and bought a chemise with underwire that fit much better. The fabric was super soft, and the color was nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace racer back chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavyhopeful
LOVE THIS!!
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort
The lace was NOT stiff or itchy. Very comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace racer back chemise
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Infinity83
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This piece was a little larger than expected but it was comfortable. The lace was very soft and I liked the color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace racer back chemise
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
toomanynighties
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
skip it
Date:March 19, 2014
i was so excited about this, first off, it's all see through lace which is exactly what I was hoping for... HOWEVER the top part is constructed really poorly :( the straps and breast coverage are very thin, so the fat roll that goes from my boob to my armpit was really pronounced... like on display. the sides should've come up higher into the armput and the cups should've been wider to cover the entire breast. the cups and straps that go over the back covered about half my boobs, like a really bad stripper suit, not in a sexy way, but I have no idea who the measured because it did not fit like it did on the model (and I've had a breast reduction, so it's not like i'm sporting insane jugs or anything). it was super comfortable because it had zero support, which I personally prefer but it was a quick go back. the ONLY thing it had going for it was that it was completely see through... wish they'd do more of these with just a simple night gown or night shirt style,...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.