LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Turned cuff capri by Seven7

Get your sun-loving look on! Seven7 turns up the heat and the cuffs on their dark wash denim capri for a classic look with a modern, curve-loving fit. detailed for the season with double contrast stitching and embroidered pockets, plus a Seven7 logo at the waistband. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Turned cuff capri by Seven7
Review 1 for Turned cuff capri by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachbabe70
City: atlantic beach
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome capris
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the capris are great! super stylish, great fit and so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Turned cuff capri by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paco
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great, Love Seven brand!
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These fit great and are great capri's. I love Seven Jeans and Capri's, just wish they were cheaper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Turned cuff capri by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArkansasMarti
City: Sherwood
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Although these run about a size small, it is just a number in this case, b/c they are super comfortable all day. No Wedgies and they move with you. I received several compliments at work even for them.
Just go up 1 size and enjoy the comfort. I recently started buying LB jeans again and am so glad I did b/c I hadn't been this comfy in a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Turned cuff capri by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicolle
City: Buffalo
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these Jeans!
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Turned cuff capri by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sabhill 24
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Date:April 19, 2014
I love the way my seven jeans fit. They are my favorite brand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Turned cuff capri by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LesJules
City: Friendswood
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Totally love the Capris
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Capris actually fit really good and I will be purchasing another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Turned cuff capri by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hootiehoo
City: Princeton
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 10, 2014
LOVE these jeans!! Fit like a dream! Ordered my usual size 16 and they fit perfectly! So comfy and stylish..wish they came in white, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Turned cuff capri by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chunky Chick
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THESE!
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When these capris first came out, I ordered them and rec a message stating they were out of my size. I was so disappointed because I love the look of them. I mean, how many jeans can you have with holes? LOL. I was so excited to find them online, in my size about a month later. I quickly purchased them and were so excited that they met my expectations. The fit is perfect, true to size, not too baggy and not too tight. The capri length is great they are not too short and the material is a great high quality denim, not too heavy, perfect for Spring/Summer. I wore them with a nice hoodie to an outdoor event and they kept their fit and didn't sag as the day continued. A great pair of jeans!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Turned cuff capri by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MsTatum
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Cons: price
nice style and latest fashion, just a little pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Turned cuff capri by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lyneroo
City: Rockford
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just bought these in the store and absolutely love them. I am short (5'1) and they are a little long on me but I still love them.
Really comfortable and true to size.
You cannot go wrong purchasing these.
I love seven7 clothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.