LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished striped tee

Ultra-soft, ultra stylish striped tee adds some feminine flair to your look with stone & faux pearl embellishments. Flattering boat neckline and elbow sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
27 out of 30(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished striped tee
Review 1 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purple Flower
City: Louisville
Age: 25-34
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The fit of this shirt is a little weird. It fits perfectly everywhere but the tummy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovelyladynm
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent but need more colors!!
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need to have more colors
I love this shirt. I wasn't sure about it after viewing it online but decided to give it a try because I had some lack crop pants that needed a shirt. I love this shirt! Was hoping they would have it it more colors because I would buy several of them. It is hard to find shirts that fit well but this one is great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicky S
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Purchase
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tee, it fits well and goes
perfectly with other clothing I have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
midget
City: middlesex
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
awsome shirt
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, a little loose in teh neck
I love this shirt I bought for an interview piece but can quickly transform it into a night on the town shirt. The embellishment is great and allows for you to have minimal accessories. I would recommend this shirt to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigBootyJudy
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I thought...
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
When initially looking at this top online I thought the bedazzles were going to look "grannyish," but to my surprise this shirt is one of my FAVS! Don't miss out! The added plus, I am not always pulling at the shirt to cover my love bucket. :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ray Nee
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Casual elegance
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versittle
This top was a surprise find in LB. It has turned out to be my go to for fun, sporty dress, and pencil jeans and dress/casual wear. I tried to order another but they are now sold out. Get two if you can find them because they go well with coordinated dressing (suits)!. You do not want to be without!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Travelmasterone
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and Comfortable
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought 2 of this shirt. The first one I wore all the time that I wore it out. It's so comfortable and goes with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maw Maw
Pretty until washed
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, shrunk after one washing
The shirt was very pretty and true to size until I washed it. The shirt shrunk and a couple of the stones fell off. I returned it for a refund
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gjo1
City: West Covina
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
stylish
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So stylish, wore this top with jeans to sea world, nice and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pouting in Pasadena
City: Eureka
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and stylish
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and it is so soft. Very flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyNT
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. I had looked at it online and didn't really like it, but when I saw it in the store I had to have it. The picture online does not do it justice. It is the perfect top! It can be dressed up or down, appropriate for casual work wear, and a night out with jeans. It is extremely comfortable, fits just right, and the jeweled neckline is not overdone at all. Great buy! I would buy it in different colors if it was available!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kmccabe
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointed!
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the look of this top, but was very disappointed with the fit. The arms are tight and it's too wide/short. Looks great on the model, but sadly, it will be going back to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kweenbeega
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The embellishments are so pretty, hope they wash well. The fit is great for me. If wore it this week on vacation in Venice, Italy and felt beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hippygrl673
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute top
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute
Fit is true to size and is very comfortable. The bling is what takes it from just and ordinary striped cotton top to something special.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JENGER
Fit and Comfort
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This embellished shirt fit me great and is very comfortable..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaas
City: Twin Cities
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice Weekend Tee
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
As soon as I saw this top, I added it to "the List". I am planning on wearing this under one of my lightweight jackets (black) and a pair of jeans. The embellishments did not seem too heavy for me but they did add a little something to dress up my look while running errands. I especially liked the way the sleeves were not as fitted under the arm. I also liked the well worn coloring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grand havenite
City: Grand Haven
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this shirt
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My 5 yr old daughter convinced me to try this top on (sparkles are not usually my thing). Much to my surprise, I really liked it once I had it on! I like the slimmer sleeves and the length of this shirt; they make the fit more flatteting than a basic tee.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kweenbee
City: Germany
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice shirt
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great material. Love the bling. Awesome fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gigglefrog07
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very pretty, but neck is a little big. Must wear a shirt underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embellished striped tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good, and bad.
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, very thin, gems are heavy
I didn't realize this was going to fit so big, I wish I had gotten the smallest size, I can wear a 22/24 and it is a bit baggy, I don't like tight clothing, but this was huge! It is a real cute top, and it is comfortable, the gems, are a bit heavy for the light material, and it is a bit thinner then I would have liked, specially for the price. I may go get this one to a Taylor, I spent a lot for this, mize well make it a keeper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>