LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Square print crepe pant

Work-to-weekend sophistication is a breeze in our crepe pant with its eye-catching square print. Easy to wear and easy to love, this sleek pant is as soft as it is stylish in rich crepe construction. Flat front design looks posh and polished, with an elastic waistband in back for a no-gap fit. Inner button, bar & slide and zip fly closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Square print crepe pant
Review 1 for Square print crepe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KDoh
Work Pajamas
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Recently I needed to up the ante in my work wardrobe. Having worked in creative services for over 20 years, I was always able to let my quirky yet comfy style shine at my office. We recently moved into our corporate office so style had ti be midly reeled in (rocker chick not so ok where I am.
These pants are the PERFECt combination of fun and business. They are also very comfortable. At first I thought I would look dumpy - but they are very flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Square print crepe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazzienana
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Square crepe pants
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pattern, material
Cons: none
Store Location: Outer Loop
I really liked my square crepe pants. I wore them along with a white top and some a pair of black patten shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Square print crepe pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
owlwear
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: i should have also tried a smaller siz
I feel that the fit is very comfortable and enjoy the stylish look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Square print crepe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee Jay
City: Symrna
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 18, 2014
I am a plus size girl and everything I buy fit me so well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Square print crepe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nebr Native
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fun pant, very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Square print crepe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Western
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Modern 60's Chic
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, dontemporary, stylish
The minute I walked in the store these slacks called my name from the rack. I always look for something stylish and edgy and these pants are it. The flow well, fit perfect and go from work to evening.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Square print crepe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tosha
City: nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
love it the fit is nice they are so me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Square print crepe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tmls0205
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great But
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these pant. they are ery stylish and comfortable. can be dressed up or casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Square print crepe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vickielease
City: Effingham
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great pants
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good for warm weather
I simply love the style and comfort of these and they are so light weight .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Square print crepe pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DaKri
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SO upsetting!
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
I fell in LOVE with these pants the first time I saw them online! It's so upsetting that I have to return them.
When I think of a "crepe pant" the vision that comes to my mind is a type of cotton pant that's a bit crinkly that hangs loose on your body but isn't too baggy. This wasn't the case with these pants. They were more of a polyester blend that had major static-cling that would come back the moment you happened to rub against - well anything.
The way these fit me wasn't too flattering but it could have been the static. However the waiste was a bit loose and the length was just a bit too long. The length didn't bother me as I am short and usually have to take up most pants I buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Square print crepe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paid2vacation
City: ZEPHYRHILLS
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great pants
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants were completely out of my comfort zone, but I bought them because they felt so good on. I wore them to work and got so many compliments on them. Want to get more if they have more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Square print crepe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWey
Too cute!
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love these pants. The style and material are extremely comfortable, and there are so many options for different colors and styles of tops to pair them with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Square print crepe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coolcustomer
City: Columbus
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Satisfied
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Meets all of my expectations. Love the comfort, style and the fit. I would recommend them to a friend. I was initially intimidated by the print but was pleasantly surprised how good they looked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Square print crepe pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
50andlovingit
City: West Memphis
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classy
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered these pants online and I love them. I got so many compliments. I wore them to work with a black Lane Bryant top and I looked great!! They run true to size and the length was great, I'm 5'10 and they were plenty long enough. Thanks LB you did this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.