LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded lips tee by Seven7

Detailed with a dazzling studded lips motif, this trend-right Seven7 tee shines up your casual day look with lots of attitude. Fit to flatter curves with a sexy V-neck, this wear-anywhere tee is finished with raw edge trim at neckline, short sleeves and hem.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded lips tee by Seven7
Review 1 for Studded lips tee by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pepper2
City: Caddo
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Not those lips!
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, after washing
I thought the shirt was cute, liked the length of the shirt. Washed it 1 time!! The little silver beads came off!! GRRR! Wasted my money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded lips tee by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Windycityartist
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute top that doesn't stay cute
Date:May 28, 2014
Cons: Style, the stones do not stay on the top.
I love the comfort of this t-shirt, I love the graphic design. Unfortunately, after wearing it less than 3 hours the emblems that are glued on started jumping off the shirt. They were all over my kitchen and not staying on my top. Its really unfortunate because I bought 6 of them in different prints and all of them have the same emblems that will come off. I have to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded lips tee by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andredeuce
City: W#oodbridge
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded lips tee by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sherry123
City: Glen Burnie
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable shirt. I had alot of compliments on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded lips tee by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sicilian Princessa
State: California
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THIS SHIRT!!!
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm always looking for a comfortable and stylish casual top. I don't like anything made with spandex because 1. It hugs rolls around the stomach & 2. It's miserable to wear in hot weather. This is made from cotton. I won't buy any shirt made with spandex.
I loved this shirt so much that I kept coming back to the website to look for more Seven7 shirt like this and about a month later I bought 4 other different shirts with different graphics.
It washed fine. I wash it inside out and hang to dry. You can't forget that it is studded there for is should be treated as a delicate.
I would like to see Seven7 come out in a nice red/blue color and baby pink shirt like this. Love the design!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded lips tee by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tshirt Lover
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute Shirt not Made Well
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not made well
I loved this shirt. It fit really well and was very flattering. I wore it twice and washed it once on delicate and hung it dry because of the detail. The beads that make up the lips started to fall off after one wash and two wearings. Was sad but I returned it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded lips tee by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Writer68
A little snug
Date:April 5, 2014
If you want a loose fit, order up a size. It is beautiful, and very lightweight. Perfect for summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded lips tee by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
60 and going strong
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Way cuter on and I love the lenght
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded lips tee by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RJC Designs
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Rockin' Navy
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
There were a few things that made me love this top. First off the color: navy is a great color and it's often hard to find really cute tops in this color. Secondly, I love the lips! I have very full lips and I thought it would be super cute to wear my lips on my shirt...hehehehe. So far I've paired it with ripped jeans, blazer and navy heels (play) and slacks, blazer and boots (work). Great versatile top. Seven7 rarely disappoints.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded lips tee by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leg2013
City: Dallas,
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
All smiles
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: fabric is thinner than it appears
When I saw this T-shirt I knew I had to have it! I purchased it a size smaller and it worked perfect for me, I'm all smiles!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.