LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7

Pullover crinkle hoodie amplifies chic Seven7 attitude with studded and foiled detailing to shine up your look. Highlighted by a scrolling screen print, it offers a figure-flattering, modern fit and V-neckline. 3/4 sleeves and raw edge trim add a trendy finish.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
13 out of 18(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Review 1 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melrntx
City: Garland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite!
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes perfectly!
Cons: material developed a small hole
Love, love, love this shirt...everything about it! I even bought the mauve colored one, as well. Only problem is, the gray one developed a 1mm hole right in the front belly are, after the second wash. Tried to exchange for another, but unable to find at any of the Dallas area stores. I was given a nice discount/credit when I decided to keep the shirt and try to put a little patch on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Piratechick89
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Cute Cute
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy to clean!!
This was the first thing from my purchase that I wore, and of course i got a stain on it!! BUT..I don't know what this material is, but I just put some hand soap and water before it had a chance to set and now there's no trace of it!! I haven't even had a chance to wash it yet!! That's worth 5 stars in my book!! Besides the stylish design and great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heather Michelle
City: Bryan
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I really like this top.
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It provides full coverage with thin material, which I appreciate. It will help keep me out of the sun without getting too hot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HipStyleMom
City: Venus
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love It
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt, i felt very stylish and cut in it. It was longer and very thin so i wore an undershirt. I will definitly buy more seven shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyVR
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Wow!
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this top ..... had to get the grey one too since I already had the dusty rose one. I hope they continue to make this style. The length and comfort is wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Phat Femme
Super cute, super small
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, poor sizing
Cute shirt but I forgot the Seven brand always seems to run small. I'm normally a 14/16 but I'd get this in a size larger. I'm busty and it was not just the bust, but the whole shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
j123
too bad
Date:March 7, 2014
ordered my usual size online - when arrived one of two things - either this is extremely fitted or I happened to get a mislabeled size - like 2 sizes too small kind of tight. and that's before washing it - had to return - but top was super cute. would have kept if it fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Julslyn
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the shirt and the style but the fit always runs small for this brand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lady Lola
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
True to size but it is fitted
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This shirt is adorable. I found it was true to size but it is fitted. It's pretty thin so I would wear a tank top under it with the weather we have been having lately. It is a nice length and looks great with my skinny jeans and vans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amyj485
City: Mishawaka
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice comfotable tee shirt
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I am just starting to stock up on the basics. This shirt was it. Love the scroll work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
minerva828
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 18, 2014
Cons: Style, crinkly back material
On the model it looks good, but when you see it in person, it looks bad. The back is supposed to be crinkly. It does not look good. I ordered it online, and I saw it at the store when I went to pick up my package. Returned it the same day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blue77
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
tiny, close fit
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I normally wear a 16 -- this is almost skin tight -- not what I was expencting at all. Unfortunately, I can't size up as it's sold out. What a disappointment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
quality counts
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Shopping Preference: In store
Seven 7 hoodie
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I ordered this because I think it's adorable! Sadly it runs very, very small! It was soooo tight, I felt like I had ordered the wrong size, but I checked. I generally wear a 2X, and the other items I ordered fit fine, but this was so tight I don't think the next size would fit either!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Corona
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this top!
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super all around! A definite addition to any wardrobe. .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AKT1982
Runs small
Date:February 13, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit
I ordered in my correct size and it was skin tight and fit like 2 sizes too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrettyButtafly
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Loved it!!
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: could not find other colors in my size
Not only was it cute, it was comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msmoneybags
City: pittsburg
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
cute seven7 hoodie
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very well relaxed fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dana b
City: Oklahoma city
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dana
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Nice and soft
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.