LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Two strap wedge sandal

Bold wedge sandal amps up endless warm weather looks with sleek faux leather and two-strap detailing. In comfy wide widths with a back zipper for easy entry, and buckled ankle to adjust to your perfect fit.
Average Customer Rating:
3.812 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
25 out of 32(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two strap wedge sandal
Review 1 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Corinne
City: Elburn
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these shoes
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Fox Valley
I got a leather dress and this matched the dress perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kaymia
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Date:September 17, 2014
I love these shoes and how they look on my feet!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sweetypeach
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I liked the sale items and the shoes were priced right for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cathyh
City: Murrieta
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Strutting my stuff!!
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: weird smell
Ok, so I couldn't decide between the black pair and the equally adorable tan pair so I bought them both!! And now that they are here, boy am I glad I did. I'll wear the tan pair to my sons wedding in August, and the black ones will go perfect under my new maxi black skirt, and maroon summer top. Yahoo, I'm a happy girl!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fluffy and fabulous
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
super comfortable and great with a pair of shorts or capri's.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fofo
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Disappointing
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, quality
I will be returning these shoes immediately. They look great online, but the quality of the shoes were very poor. The tiny strap holder that holds the small buckle fell off within the first hour I wore them to work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yaketty
City: Seneca Falls
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Shoes
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These sandals are the best. Just love them and they are so comfortable - not to mention an awesome price. Glad I waited to buy them - awesome sale price :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Anderson
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not the best fit....
Date:June 13, 2014
Cons: Fit
My feet are wide, yet I can fit some medium size shoes. I bought these shoes and returned them quickly because the shoe was choking the top of my foot (the bottom/end of the big band) if that makes sense. Loved the look of the shoe but was disappointed in the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
April Walder
Date:June 11, 2014
This shoe is comfortable and very stylish. I love it. I wore it to a party and received lots of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Queen Lucia
Great looks, poor quality
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: poor quality
I get tons of compliments on these sandals and they are surprisingly comfortable, but I've only worn them about half a dozen times and the sole is starting to separate from the upper in the front, and the "leather" is wearing away in a couple of places. Terribly disappointed. I know the price meant that the quality wasn't the best, but I expected them to last longer than a month.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ferri
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
this show is the right hieght and width very stylish and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
VikkiinCC
Poor Fit
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Stylish but not comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bob12
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Sad
Date:May 18, 2014
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
Again another disappointment was looking so forward to these snappy shoes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cillarvelazquez
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Nice
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I traded in another pair for these in black. These are more comfortable, but as comfortable as a wedge can get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I wanted to love you...
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
...but you didn't love me in return. I adore the style of these shoes and ordered them in both colors. Sadly, I had to return them because they were not wide width enough for me. When I was returning them, another customer with narrower feet tried them on and fell in love with them. Perfect for her but not for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JODDI
City: LA
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
TWO STRAP WEDGE SANDAL
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THEY ARE AWESOME WEARING THEM KNOW... GIRLS AT WORK ARE ON LINE NOW CHECKING LB PRODUCTS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bea24
City: Irving
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
LOVE EM!!!
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love these shoes! I highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thankscoach13
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good impromptu purchase
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: synthetic material
I had on some cute patent leather flats that were hurting my toe, so I popped into Lb and saw these. I don't usually buy shoes at this price unless they are leather, but, these were a good purchase. I usually wear a 9.5 or 10 but these were wide and a 9 worked perfectly. Thanks Lb.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JMR60
City: Oakton
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Painful
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style, Comfort
I loved the look and fit of the sandal but the back was too high and rubbed against the back of my ankle. Too bad, so sad. I was so excited . What a disappointment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Two strap wedge sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NETTIE56
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
lOVE THESE SHOES, THEY ARE CUTE AND PRETTY COMFY!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>