LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished burnout tee

Trend-right burnout tee brings a sparkle to casual day with a stone-embellished scoop neckline. Rolled short sleeves and shirt tail hem.
Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished burnout tee
Review 1 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sassychef
City: newark
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Browneyedgal
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Purchase
Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is a very attractive top that could go with almost anything for the summer. Very light weight therefore, very cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lunchlady1
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dress up or down
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
extremely soft fabric and a good fi.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sue 49
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 14, 2014
Beads are not secure...sewing could have been better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bari lynn
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Purchase 2 shirts for Mother Day
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: missing ornments
I love the beauty of the shirts, I purchase 2 of them at the same time. I gave one to my Aunt for Mother Day, and kept the other for me. I really didn't look closely at the glass ornaments stones on the shirt were missing from both shirts purchased. I really thought this would have been a great gift. I purchased two beautiful shirts with some of ornaments stones off the shirts. I was a little depressed giving a gift with ornaments stones missing. This was lot Missing for Mother Day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikki rikki
City: columbus
Age: 45-54
cute upscale casuall top
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice top to wear with my maxi skirts. It not too long or too short.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shoppingaccountant
City: Somewhere Over the Rainbow
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute top for nights and weekends!
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Cute but runs small! I
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Amandamc1965
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style
I've not worn the shirt yet, bought for the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jillh2819
City: LaPine
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty shirt, but inferior detail
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: detail jewels fell off.
I bought this shirt and loved it. Wore it once and hand washed because of the jewels on the front and the jewels came off and stitching came out. I took it back to the store for a refund. Scared to get another one in case it happened again. Very sad, I really liked the shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flamelady
City: Port St Lucie
State: Florida
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 19, 2014
Loved the top, didn't ride up the back at all, very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopping4fun
City: Atwater
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful Top
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top looks so dressy and is so comfortable, Looks good with jeans and dress pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellio
City: Orange
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable fashion
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I received many compliments on this top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duffy34
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Oh Happy Day!
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great for business casual or casual!
I love cotton! It's HOT in Texas and I need to look good and feel good. This is a perfect business casual or just casual blouse if you find yourself sweating indoors! I'd like to see more like this from LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmer30
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LorenaLovinLB
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Loved this Top
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have absolutely no complaints. This is one of my new favorite tops. The feel is great, it is the perfect length and its true to size. I wore it to work and to an evening out where I received compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
remodelj
City: Daly City
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
looks good
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's not that tight fitting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ooh La La!
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice, I didn't go baggy, I got the right size in store, love it, at first look I passed it up, then I saw the manager wearing it, and thought well, maybe, sure happy I did! Very good addition to my wardrobe. Bring on the Spring, and Summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
canadagrl
City: Lake Wylie
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
a great shirt
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, not too much bling
This shirt could not be more my style, it is "me". The gray/black pattern keeps the eye moving and is flattering. The bling on the front is just bling enough and the scoop neckline is very flattering. The fabric weight is kind of medium, does not cling to the wrong spots. Can't wait to try this one in the evening with some nice jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lrios95
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Shirt
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It fit very comfortable, it was something you could throw on real quick if you didn't feel like getting dressed up. It gives you the comfort of just a regular t-shirt but makes you look dressed up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embellished burnout tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
vmf0719
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A Cute Option for Work or Play...
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Pro:
I love the little bling that is present on the chest. It adds a dressy flair to this shirt. I'm meeting friends for drinks after work and feel this is a nice option to transition from day to night with the right accessories!
Con:
My only problem with this top is that it was a little snug in the shoulder/ arm pit area. So I wouldn't mind going one size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>