LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Metallic skinny stretch belt

Glitz up your look in an instant with our fashion-meets-functional metallic skinny belt. Detailed with a sling buckle, this versatile belt features a stretchy back panel for the perfect, curve-hugging fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metallic skinny stretch belt
Review 1 for Metallic skinny stretch belt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MarilynQ
City: jackson heights
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs too small
Date:May 20, 2015
Cons: runs too small
I wear an 18/20 in belts and ordered this in 22/24 and it was too small. Very cute but not true to size :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metallic skinny stretch belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kimalong
comfortable belt
Date:April 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a hard time finding belts that are stylish and fit comfortably. This belt is perfect for wearing with jeans and dresses them up with the finish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metallic skinny stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2x Flo
City: Coventry
State: Rhode Island
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Uniquely made, good quality
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sure fit
They made a stretch back area so it would be sure to fit and not bunch up the garment underneath
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metallic skinny stretch belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
barginsam
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Very nice fit and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metallic skinny stretch belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mabelyne13
Belt
Date:February 4, 2015
I have not worn this belt yet, still deciding if I want to keep it. It is not shiny, it is grey. Because my pants are always big in the waist, I'm worried that the elastic in the back of the belt will fail to keep the waist snug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Metallic skinny stretch belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shlls
Nice
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I thought it would go nice with my dress & it looks great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metallic skinny stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kasey789
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Belt
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love this belt! It's very fashionable and I love the stretchy back panel and the hook closure in the front. The silver color makes it very versatile and it's true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Metallic skinny stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bronxdina1
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great accessory !
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: to expensive
The belt was pricey but an excellent fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Metallic skinny stretch belt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sksalley
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Gets the job done.
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
It's an ok belt. I wasn't expecting it to have elastic in the back but it gets the job done.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Metallic skinny stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsCynthia
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
This belt can go with everything!
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I like a nice belt that is not too fussy and can go with a skirt or pants. This belt can do it all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Metallic skinny stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice purchase
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This belt has elastic in the back to keep it taut. I have worn it quite a bit and the elastic is still stretchy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Metallic skinny stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hippygrl673
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute belt
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute
You may not think that a little silver belt can make that much of a difference but it does. This is so cute . The little bit of elastic in the back makes this belt so comfortable and versatile. The hook closure is a nice touch too. I'm very happy with this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.