LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace illusion balconette bra

Luscious curves love our French balconette bra for its amazing fit and support, and in sheer illusion lace with bold satin piping and a V-wire center, it’s never been sexier.  Lined underwire cups provide incredible lift and support with no extra padding for a natural shape. Adjustable straps and padded hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace illusion balconette bra
Review 1 for Lace illusion balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
davnlin1
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is super sexy. You can see nipple through the material, but can pull the design up to hide most of it (depending how big you are!) I would wear this under my work clothes if I were wearing a heavier top. Hubby love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace illusion balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ReCie
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy in Sheer
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Sexy bra and looks even better on. I normally don't buy a bra that doesn't have that extra padding but it was just too pretty to pass up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace illusion balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Odessa
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Can't recommend Enough
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, confidence booster
Cons: delicate
WOW. Just WOW. I love bras from cacique but this one takes the cake... it's simply stunning. Easily the most beautiful bra I own now, AND it fits perfectly and true to size. If you're looking for something extremely elegant and sexy... go for it. Really.. I ve never put a review on here before but felt that with this one I had to!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace illusion balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rosemaryb
City: Danville
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is so sexy and so slimming. It feels good.. it looks good. My husband loves it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace illusion balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boudreauxtwins
City: Houma
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra!
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more color choices
I absolutely LOVE this bra! It is my favorite of all my bras, and I have about 8 bras. The only problem I have is that it doesn't come in more color choices!!! I would LOVE to buy more, but I NEED more choices!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace illusion balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SweetMissLadyD
no uplift
Date:June 19, 2014
Liked the idea of a lace/see through bra, but it's just not enough uplift for me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace illusion balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katra
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Unexpectedly Wonderful
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this bra with not too much hope. I thought that it was going to be another bra that looks gorgeous and intricate in the pictures but really doesn't work on a big girl. I was pleasantly surprised that this bra actually fit really well and looked beautiful (and dare I say, SEXY) on. Purchased specifically for my honeymoon and I think he will love it! Only thing is the bra material looks extremely delicate and I am not sure how it will hold up. I will be putting this away so it doesn't get ruined before the big day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace illusion balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chesty in Plano
Sexy and uplifting
Date:June 16, 2014
I was surprised at how good the coverage and lift was. Excellent bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace illusion balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ledet
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I like the look and it comfortable once it on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.