LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace yoke Henley

The classic Henley top comes to life with a sheer lace yoke for season-perfect, feminine style. 3/4 sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.194 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
36
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
3
90 out of 103(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace yoke Henley
Review 1 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beegee
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Charturese lace yoke henley
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, awesome color
This top was perfect for a yard party. The fit was comfortable and cool. The fabric was not to heavy for a hot day. The lace at the yoke gave added ventilation for the humid summer weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helen22
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Nice Cotton Shirt
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft 100% cotton fabric
Cons: shorter length than i like
This shirt is very nice. Simple "goes with everything" style and the fabric is beautiful. Soft 100% cotton (not stiff).
I ended up having to return though because I have a long torso and am tall (5'9") The shirt was not as long as I like, otherwise I would have kept and given it a full 5 stars.
Can't say enough about the fabric and I love the simple styling. Goes with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KekeLee
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Shirt
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt for my 20 yr old granddaughter and it fit her very nice and looked great on her. The Spokane Lane Bryant store personnel were very helpful in helping me decide on the size and the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TLT234
Age: Under 25
Nicer basic
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great shirt for a casual day. Very comfortably without being a boring ugly tee shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happyme2
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I really like the style of the shirt. Dose not fit like the picture shows. 3/4 sleeves are my favorite. It looks nice on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steph1180
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and Love the Lace
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a comfortable shirt I got on SALE! :) I love the lace on the top back. My white shirt looks great with jean capris!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christyann
City: Oregon City
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Lovely lavender color
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, most beautiful color of lavender
Cons: wish it was cut closer to the true waistline, a little straight
I really like this pretty shirt. I wore it with a skirt, and it made me feel feminine with the extra addition of lace at the shoulders. Material is soft, comfortable and lefts you move.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bethany263
City: Wolverin e Lake
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt. Bought it in two different colors. When the cleaners ruined my white one, I went back to re-purchase it. Thank God they had one left in my size on the clearance rack!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GretchenNoel
LOVE this top
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I get so many compliments on this top and it's really comfortable. I highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anthirium
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 30, 2014
Very comfortable! I wish I had bought more in different colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kim65
City: East Canton
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Style
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Love love love this top. it is so comfortable and the fabric is so soft. It is like you are wearing air!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robbiesgirl01
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 28, 2014
Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tchris
Comfy
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this top in 2different colors because it is a shirt I can wear any season.. I bought it on sale which made the deal sweeter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeeGyrl
City: Olalla
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Exactly as Described
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm very pleased with this top and have already received compliments on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LB Obsessed
Pretty Good
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, too short
Wish this shirt were longer but either than that it is great cute shirt. If you are tall, it's a problem
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yvee
City: Federal way
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: elegant
Cons: Item not as described
Amazing outfit. Simple but extremely stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chell96
Date:June 22, 2014
shirt fits well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Monaelisia
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and lightweight. I can wear it to work and or with jeans,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bani47
City: st.louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i brought this top on a whim. nice fit received many kudos on this top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrDee
City: Yonkers
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort & style...loving it!
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material is a bit thinner than i would have liked
This top is so comfortable & stylish, & it washes well, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>