LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace yoke Henley

The classic Henley top comes to life with a sheer lace yoke for season-perfect, feminine style. 3/4 sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.254 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (114 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
38
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
3
100 out of 114(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace yoke Henley
Review 1 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snoozey
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Looks can be deceiving
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great for any age
Store Location: Northtown Mall
As an older woman, I looked at this top many times, would put it back on the rack, but always went back to it. I didn't think the style was "age appropriate". I finally decided to try it on, and was pleasantly surprised! The fit & look was very flattering! As I stepped out of the dressing room, to view myself in the full view mirror, I received many compliments, from both the sales girls & customers! So, I bought it, and I'm so glad I did! It's one of my favorite tops, that will go with almost anything! So don't judge a garment by what you see on the hanger! Try it on! You just might be pleasantly surprised!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
melca
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great shirt, and super comfy!
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Cedar Park
This can easily be dressed up and dressed down with jeans for a stylish look. I love it with my maxi skirts!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiger Lilly
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and light weight,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chele57
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is great and comfortable, good to wear on cooler days and is still good on warmer days. Washes good also, needs no ironing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Veronica308
City: San Pedro
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so soft
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This top is so comfortable. My husband thought it quite chic. I love the feel and look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momusmc
City: East Hampton
State: Connecticut
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the selection of clothing this year. I like it when my arms are covered. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrincessSkkoobie
City: Anniston
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable shirt
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: slightly tight/less than true fit
This shirt is very comfortable and looks great! However, it is a bit snug for me. Most 1x shirts fit perfect, but this one is slightly tighter than most I've purchased at Lane Bryant. I would still recommend since it's cute and comfy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickie65
City: san antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Top
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was a last minute buy & I'm glad it caught my eye while standing in line. I guess it was the bright color & the fact that it was on sale that I decided to get out of line to examine the blouse. It was a great find as I have gotten many compliments.
It is very soft & I feel very pretty when I wear it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toy01
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
What a wonderful top comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CVC55
City: Alice
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable, looks nice, thin material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Befana
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I own two of these!
Date:July 24, 2014
I have one in white and one in black. Versatile, comfortable, pretty. I like the quarter sleeves on the arm and I love love love the v-neck button down. Please bring on more shirts with v-necks or adjustable v-necks! It's one of the reason's why I bought this to begin with!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beegee
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Charturese lace yoke henley
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, awesome color
This top was perfect for a yard party. The fit was comfortable and cool. The fabric was not to heavy for a hot day. The lace at the yoke gave added ventilation for the humid summer weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helen22
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Nice Cotton Shirt
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft 100% cotton fabric
Cons: shorter length than i like
This shirt is very nice. Simple "goes with everything" style and the fabric is beautiful. Soft 100% cotton (not stiff).
I ended up having to return though because I have a long torso and am tall (5'9") The shirt was not as long as I like, otherwise I would have kept and given it a full 5 stars.
Can't say enough about the fabric and I love the simple styling. Goes with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KekeLee
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Shirt
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt for my 20 yr old granddaughter and it fit her very nice and looked great on her. The Spokane Lane Bryant store personnel were very helpful in helping me decide on the size and the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TLT234
Age: Under 25
Nicer basic
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great shirt for a casual day. Very comfortably without being a boring ugly tee shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happyme2
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I really like the style of the shirt. Dose not fit like the picture shows. 3/4 sleeves are my favorite. It looks nice on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steph1180
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and Love the Lace
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a comfortable shirt I got on SALE! :) I love the lace on the top back. My white shirt looks great with jean capris!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christyann
City: Oregon City
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Lovely lavender color
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, most beautiful color of lavender
Cons: wish it was cut closer to the true waistline, a little straight
I really like this pretty shirt. I wore it with a skirt, and it made me feel feminine with the extra addition of lace at the shoulders. Material is soft, comfortable and lefts you move.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bethany263
City: Wolverin e Lake
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt. Bought it in two different colors. When the cleaners ruined my white one, I went back to re-purchase it. Thank God they had one left in my size on the clearance rack!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GretchenNoel
LOVE this top
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I get so many compliments on this top and it's really comfortable. I highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>