LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace yoke Henley

The classic Henley top comes to life with a sheer lace yoke for season-perfect, feminine style. 3/4 sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.285 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (123 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
41
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
3
108 out of 123(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace yoke Henley
Review 1 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alwayspresent31
City: palm bay
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Shirt
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
The feel is great, being that its hard to purchase shirts since I'm smaller on top then the hips this is good fit, doesn't look frumpy on top even though its a size bigger than I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TarheelLady1982
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Top!
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this top, very comfortable, not scratchy. I purchased it to wear with PJ pants and I am very pleased wtih it.
True to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Muchluv
Comfy
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Comfortable. Seemed a little short
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joyceme3
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
White Lace top
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits and looks as cute as described! Love it & wish more colors were left in my size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma58
City: Mayfield
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 17, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
The shirt was very nice and fit just great, it was cool and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
martha59
City: fulton ny
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
summer top
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: short
every nice top..but a little short
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lee Lee23
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
It was alright
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I got this shirt in store first and I loved it. Very basic and casual shirt without it being overdone. the lace yoke was a nice unexpected touch. However the one I ordered online didn't fit as well and it only came in white which really wasn't working. Try to get it in a color besides white!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ngoiannie
City: El Sobrante
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great buy
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no color choice at this price
Store Location: Concord
great deal, can't beat the price if only had more color choice at this price but overall it fit great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuzL
City: Holly
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and dressier than a t-shirt
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Flint
Comfortable like a t-shirt, but with a little lace to make it more feminine and dressy. I now have the white and black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snoozey
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Looks can be deceiving
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great for any age
Store Location: Northtown Mall
As an older woman, I looked at this top many times, would put it back on the rack, but always went back to it. I didn't think the style was "age appropriate". I finally decided to try it on, and was pleasantly surprised! The fit & look was very flattering! As I stepped out of the dressing room, to view myself in the full view mirror, I received many compliments, from both the sales girls & customers! So, I bought it, and I'm so glad I did! It's one of my favorite tops, that will go with almost anything! So don't judge a garment by what you see on the hanger! Try it on! You just might be pleasantly surprised!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
melca
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great shirt, and super comfy!
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Cedar Park
This can easily be dressed up and dressed down with jeans for a stylish look. I love it with my maxi skirts!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiger Lilly
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and light weight,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chele57
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is great and comfortable, good to wear on cooler days and is still good on warmer days. Washes good also, needs no ironing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Veronica308
City: San Pedro
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so soft
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This top is so comfortable. My husband thought it quite chic. I love the feel and look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momusmc
City: East Hampton
State: Connecticut
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the selection of clothing this year. I like it when my arms are covered. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrincessSkkoobie
City: Anniston
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable shirt
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: slightly tight/less than true fit
This shirt is very comfortable and looks great! However, it is a bit snug for me. Most 1x shirts fit perfect, but this one is slightly tighter than most I've purchased at Lane Bryant. I would still recommend since it's cute and comfy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickie65
City: san antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Top
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was a last minute buy & I'm glad it caught my eye while standing in line. I guess it was the bright color & the fact that it was on sale that I decided to get out of line to examine the blouse. It was a great find as I have gotten many compliments.
It is very soft & I feel very pretty when I wear it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toy01
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
What a wonderful top comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CVC55
City: Alice
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable, looks nice, thin material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace yoke Henley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Befana
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I own two of these!
Date:July 24, 2014
I have one in white and one in black. Versatile, comfortable, pretty. I like the quarter sleeves on the arm and I love love love the v-neck button down. Please bring on more shirts with v-necks or adjustable v-necks! It's one of the reason's why I bought this to begin with!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>