LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology

Ultra versatile and ready for the warmer days ahead, our classic-fit capri keeps you looking your best with Tighter Tummy Technology! The higher rise and interior tummy control panels keep your midsection looking smooth, with hidden elastic at the waistband for a secure fit that won't gap. Classic 5-pocket design, with double button & zip fly closure, and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.732 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 out of 41(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mabell
Very Confortable Capris
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These capris are extremely comfortable. I have a hard time because I have large calves, however, these fit just right and were very comfortable. I wish they came in different colors, I would buy them all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Myir
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Amazing fit
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These capris are so comfortable, they slide on so easy. I love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lovely Lady Curves
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Too Spandexy
Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I got these for only $5 otherwise I wouldn't have purchased them.
They are very form fitting, but not in a constrictive way.
Also, as with most bottoms from LB, they're too high waisted. I'm 5'8" and I need to fold over the waistband just to have the pants sit at my belly button. Very annoying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DeeDee 01
City: Hemet
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
nice capri
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LLenita
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
It's such a comfortable pair of pants! They fit amazing! And very comfortable! Wish I could have them in other colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionlover4ever
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these!!!
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these in black and I can say in all honesty, this is really one of the best purchases I have ever made at Lane Bryant, and I have been shopping here for about 4 years! Perfect length, perfect style, perfect fit! I'm considering buying more in the other colors that are offered. More than satisfied with this purchase, I will say it again and again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snd0525
Extremely comfortable
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I would highly recommend these capri's. Great dress casual pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dimplescb
City: Grand Ledge
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fits like a glove
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these capris! They are true to size, fit like a glove and look great. I want to buy more in other colors. The best thing is that they are so flattering and make me look smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KrisAC
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit great very confy keep their shape well and look good on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CdnGirl
City: Calgary
Date:June 19, 2014
A great pair of capris for the summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Queenbee211
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Capri pant with elastic waist
Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased these Capri in Bloomington, MN last week and just wore them, they felt absolutely wonderful, love the fabric and pant fit true to its size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HBP2313
City: Veedersburg
State: Indiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Love THIS color - but they all aren't true to size
Date:June 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
Bought this exact style in the khaki, black, and olive. Only the khaki came with the actually Tighter Tummy black band. I bought the black pair in store a few weeks before I bought the khaki. Liked the black pair, althought I couldn't figure out why the band didn't come in the pants as my other Genius Fit jeans & such had. I went back a few weeks later and bought the khaki and ordered the olive green in-store because they were out of stock. I didn't try the khakis on or even look at them because I assumed they were the same. Got home & discovered they DID have the band. I LOVED the khaki ones. SO comfy. Got the olive green a few days later and WOW - BIG mistake!!! I can't even get them to button and they're the EXACT same size as the other two! I only gave these 3 stars because of the inconsistency between bands, colors, etc. Try before you buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auntedeedee
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved these pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
church girl
City: La Puente
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 5, 2014
I like the comfort of the pants. I would recommend these to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kissykiss
Exceeded expectations
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always have trouble finding jeans to fit me but I thought id give this purchase a shot also because the sale was great and I needed them for work. And I tried them on when I got them and they fit perfectly!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Supernursechrissie
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy capris
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute and comfortable, I will definitely be buying more in this style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hane
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Loved them. Already worn them two days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovethepants
City: Holt
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these capri's! They are super comfortable and stylish!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
schmittie215
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Classic capri with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsPearl
City: Pearl River
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these capri's
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very Comfy, Soft, Fits well, Stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>