LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Printed back interest active tank

Energetic active tank keeps you moving and grooving with a strappy, racer back design, V-neck and flattering fitted shape.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed back interest active tank
Review 1 for Printed back interest active tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NorCal JoJo
City: Redding
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great work out top. Nice fit and good length allows me to move and not feel like it's going to slip or ride up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
estamuybien
City: lansdale,
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome tank
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
i love this tank very much...its very comfy for the summer and looks great too...im very pleased with this tank
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shop4PlusILove
City: Fort Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Get Fit & Look Good
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, breathable / cool for workout
Cons: back is very exposed, runs tight so maybe size up
It is hard enough to motivate yourself to get active, but having clothes you feel good and dare I say look good in makes a huge difference. So few stores carry active clothes so this top was a great find and super comfy. One thing is it does expose your back quite a bit so for me I wear it when I am doing home workouts. But different people have different confidence levels. I purchased a size larger to allow for shrinking and I would say that if I bought any smaller it would be too tight for my taste. Also I do love it is on the longer side which is not always common. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Red
City: Camarillo
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering
Love this i have this top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kassimms
City: Joplin
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Light, soft and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gingin9569
Date:June 9, 2014
Love, love, love this
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsMelanie
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Workout!
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I loved this top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mflores2290
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt very very much
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tonibe
City: Milpitas
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome!
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE this tank. I have never been one to wear 'work out' clothing because I am so self conscious. However, this tank is long enough to cover some of my 'issue' areas, and the color pattern is slimming and just makes me feel good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandrasokoyal
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Look great on me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrazyK
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Fit
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
LOVE LOVE LOVE that the shirt is long! I can raise both arms over my head and my tummy doesn't even show! I do wish that the back hid my bra more without having to wear something under it to hide it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Printed back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusanBa
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top! It is so comfortable, and I can easily wear it without a bra., without it being too noticeable. I have mainly been wearing this while I work outside, and I love the freedom of my shoulders and not worrying about having to keep pulling on my bra straps!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Printed back interest active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blaibleh
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful active wear
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lane Bryant's active wear line is so comfortable! I love it. I feel PRETTY!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.