LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Lane Collection printed drama top

Lane Collection's artistically-inspired drama top exudes confidence with a modern pop print and loose, flowing silhouette. Brighten any room with this statement-making style, featuring a split envelope back for a trendy twist, with short sleeves and a flattering boat neckline to finish the look. Layer over your favorite cami and practically any bottom for gorgeous ensemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection printed drama top
Review 1 for Lane Collection printed drama top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thickestsista
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Print
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Really bright top. I received many compliments about it. I only felt a little self conscious about the fly away back opening up on me. I put a pin and made it work. I also suggest you don't up-size because it runs a little loose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection printed drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smtowngirl
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite blouse
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Definitely my favorite blouse I have purchased this year! Comfy, stylish, dressy or casual! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection printed drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Los Lunas
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Blouse
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I should have read the description. I was not aware of the slit in the back. Not a problem with a camisole though. I like the blouse. The colors are lively.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection printed drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ButterflyFive
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Top
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice top to wear to work with a pair of slacks or skirt. Very roomy and comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection printed drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chuckschick
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
I'm In Love
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best top ever! Worn with black capri pants and yellow tank under. Extremely comfortable and perfect for the office
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection printed drama top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Like to Dress
City: Dolton
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
TOO BIG
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
The pattern and the colors of the top are just as pictured. The top fit too big and added pounds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection printed drama top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lane Fan
City: Saint cloud
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a fan
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I didnt like the slit in the back of the shirt.... It reminded me of a hospital gown! Was not a fan and I returned it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection printed drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sexy in the south
City: West Memphis
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy@50
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I ordered this top on-line and was so afraid it would'nt arrive on time for a party. Well it came the day of, and needless to say I looked fab in it. I got tons of compliments and I felt so sexy. Lane Bryant you did it again......the Lane Collection is worth the extra dollars!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantFebruary 24, 2014
We thrilled you love our Lane Collection! Keep your eyes open for hot additions to the collection all Spring long. Enjoy!
Review 9 for Lane Collection printed drama top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CollegeGirlFromTx
City: Odessa
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, to big
Looks Great online but when I got to the store to pick it up it was like a over sized sheet. I wear a 22 and I ordered a 22, well it was way to big and it was not cute at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lane Collection printed drama top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
secretary21
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Item not as described
I did not know that the back was open. I may have over looked that information in the detail of the shirt. But overall the shirt is nice.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lane Collection printed drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady S
City: MIami
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:February 6, 2014
This blouse received a lot of compliments. Very happy with my purchase.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.