LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Zip front tee

Trendy mixed-fabric tee updates your collection with exposed zipper detailing and grosgrain ribbon trim. Woven front fits and flatters with bust darts and a sexy V-neckline. Rolled short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
3.765 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
12 out of 17(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zip front tee
Review 1 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AIMS
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherin1
City: La Place
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS BLOUSE
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Have it in both colors.. whish there were more colors to choose from I would buy them all.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leelee24
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: hole at seem line
when i got the shirt home i realized that the seem where the zipper is was not sewn . so had to return to store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Callie Girl
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Top!! More Colors Please
Date:May 10, 2014
I really like this top, fit in my normal size. However, I would of liked more darker colors, the 2 lighter colors need a cami and summers in Ca are to hot for layers. This blouse would of been perfect if the back was cotton. I love the woven blouses.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBSpass
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Fit this Season
Date:May 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit of this top is just perfect and true-to-size. My only complaint is I wish it came in more colors like black, purple and red to name a few.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
magc3023
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelli O
City: Orange
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty & comfortable
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Haven't worn this one yet, but it's pretty, comfortable & fits nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NASCAR48LVR
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love with Charmeuse Striped Maxi
Date:April 14, 2014
I purchased this to go with the Dark Water Charmeuse maxi and I love it. I love the mixed media of the top. I can hardly pair together with a red belt, shoes and maxi for the perfect pairing.
I am a 22/24 and purchased in my size, the blouse fits well and is super cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
payday
City: Winnipeg
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Feels Great
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The shirt feels like silky when I put it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimgee
great top
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i love it , the color and the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AMB28
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This shirt was cute online but once I put the shirt on it was a bad fit, it was comfortable overall, it just idd not fit well for my body shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mrsj44
City: New Fairfield, CT
State: Connecticut
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice front, poor fitting back
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Most plus size women have a bit of a booty.. so having a clingy material on the back of the shirt only makes the booty and "back fat" pop out more. I wish the silky material on the front was also on the back. Otherwise, stylish, great color, nice neckline. Too bad, it's going back. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
longbg76
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Wrinkles
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
This shirt looks great until you wear it for 5 min, The front of the shirt is not t-shirt material and wrinkles with every movement and shortly after putting it on it was so wrinkled I wanted to take it off but I was at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allison1981
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Much cuter in person
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: price
I love this top!!! Lane Bryant finally got it right with this shirt. Plus size girls have curves and using material that doesn't stretch just doesn't make sense. This shirt has stretchy fabric on the back so the shirt has room to go over the hips and still look flattering and not balloon in the back. I highly recommend this shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedRebel
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 17, 2014
I have not worn it yet - awaiting warmer temps. The color is very pretty and nice for spring. Fits well and seems it will be comfortable. Light weight but not too sheer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharbearbuggsy
City: Houston area
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Top
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
The fit is fantastic, it is easy to care for, and I wished it came in other colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Zip front tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
baby1963
City: Dalton gardens
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not for me
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: pretty color
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I am returning this. The bust lines fit very strange on the 14/16. It also puckered a lot and wrinkles so much when you sit. It is not a good value. The color was pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.