LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Rhinestone wedge flip flop

With a little lift and a lot of glitz, our rhinestone embellished wedge flip flop has your sunny-day look covered. In too many colors to pick just one, our wide width flip flop is a summertime classic with fashion cred and comfort you’ll covet year-round.
Average Customer Rating:
2.292 out of 5
2.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
15
3 stars
13
2 stars
24
1 star
53
30 out of 120(25%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Review 1 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deeny87111
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Taking them back
Date:September 17, 2014
Cons: slippery
Store Location: Albuquerque, NM
Was super excited to get these, then bummed. SEem to be a previous return that should not have been shipped, and now I'm stuck taking them back to the dang store. Sparkles were missing and the bottom seems slippery.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LeighA
City: West Palm Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute sandals/flip flops
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Palm Beach Gardens
Living in Southeast Florida I am all ab out flip flops and sandals. There are great and so cute. Would buy in every color available!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Teedie
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Advoid
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The inside strap had the bottom of my feet huting after a few steps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MrsTYD
City: Hesperia
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Apple Valley
Very uncomfortable I bought 5 pair online
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Shirley22
City: Providence
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Worst Flip Flop Ever
Date:September 1, 2014
Store Location: United States
This is by far the worst flip flop ever...PLEASE DO NOT BUY!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ChrysNikiT
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but Uncomfortable
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Willowbrook
I love the look of these shoes; however, I found them extremely uncomfortable. The straps connect to the inside of the shoe in such a way that the connection digs into the bottom of my foot. After walking in what I believe would otherwise have been comfortable, adorable shoes for a few hours, the pain started to become unbearable. A slight adjustment to the straps...making them connect a little closer to the edge of the shoe, would make this shoe perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sarah4825
Super cute, but uncomfortable
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
These shoes are super cute, but the straps rubbed blisters on the bottom of my feet where they connect with the shoe. Probably won't wear them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
carenmarie
City: Hamilton
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Not wide enough!
Date:August 22, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
I really liked these, but they're so uncomfortable they're unwearable. The manufacturing is poor, and the way the straps are hooked in dig into your feet. You can't wear them for long periods of time unless you have a very, very narrow foot. Waste of money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tbarlow
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort not at all
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: United States
This shoe was the worst ever for comfort it was terrible do not buy this shoe and I have two pair worst ever they could be $1 I would not buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KrisKY
Date:August 17, 2014
Very Uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mel4h
City: Marksville
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Broke in less than 1 hour!
Date:August 16, 2014
Store Location: Alexandria
I wore them for less than 1 hour and the strap broke what some cheap junk.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tiffedge
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
DON"T BUY REGARDLESS OF THE SALE PRICE!!!!
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Bakersfield
Hands down, these are the most uncomfortable, hurtful flipflops I have ever purchased...I cannot believe that Lane Bryant did not do a quality check on these...they are really cute!! But they hurt your feet so badly where the rubber top part goes into the foam sole...WORST EVER!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eaj36
City: Sebastian
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish and comfy
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Vierra, FL
Cute flip flop to slip on to look stylish when running errands. You can wear them with anything from jeans to a maxi dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kmg82
Cheaply made
Date:August 14, 2014
I ordered these online since they were marked way down(under $10). I picked them up from the store and they gave them to me in a sealed box. So I didn't open it until I got home. Big mistake, I should have know to open the box at the store. The rhinestones, about 3-4 of them were already off. It is really noticeable when looking at the top of the shoe. I will be returning them. They were cheap and cheaply made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
yolies
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Item not as described
Where the straps connect to the shoe it is very uncomfortable. Cannot walk for long periods of time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rookychick
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great fit & comfy too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ds9er
Not comfortable at all
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The plastic thong is attached too far inside the sole of the shoe, so for someone with flat feet, it hurts to even have them on. I'll be returning them to the company.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
texazsam
City: Gainesville
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought these previously but bought 4 more colors when they were 50-60% off. Finally a wide flip flop. Win/Win.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SweetCheeks123
City: Fairview
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bad Shoes
Date:August 12, 2014
I was very disapppointed when I opened the shoes. They had rhinestones missing from both of the shoes. I will not wear them this way and its cost me more than what I paid for them to return them. Very sad!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MayerGrl
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The straps come in too much on the soul of the flip flop and you end up standing on the edges of them and it's very uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>