LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Rhinestone wedge flip flop

With a little lift and a lot of glitz, our rhinestone embellished wedge flip flop has your sunny-day look covered. In too many colors to pick just one, our wide width flip flop is a summertime classic with fashion cred and comfort you’ll covet year-round.
Average Customer Rating:
2.376 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
16
1 star
37
23 out of 85(27%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Review 1 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ali L
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
OUCH!!!!!
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These are great...if you never plan on standing or walking in them. I would give them zero stars if I could; their only redeeming quality is that they're cute and sparkly. Super uncomfortable!! They kept digging into the bottom of my feet and after a days wear I had blisters. Very cheaply made and bad design. FAIL!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
redrobin2158
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I'd buy it again, but...
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Style
These are really cute. They aren't comfortable until you wear them in a bit. And 4 rhinestones fell off the second time I wore them. However, for the (sale) price, they are cute and I'd buy them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cryssy
Date:July 15, 2014
The shoe style looks great with the studs so I decided to buy two pair. Unfortunately, the inside strap of the shoe is so very uncomfortable. They should not sell this shoe again until they fix the problem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
belleair
City: Montclair
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dont pass on this one
Date:July 13, 2014
Truly comfortable the only thing I regret is that I did not get them in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bshell
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not a good purchase
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The back of the shoe hurts the bottom of my feet where the straps go into the sole. There is no way around it. I love the look but this is the most uncomfortable flip flop I ever had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sewbozosewbozo
City: canton
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these!
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great price, fashionable colors, super summer wear
There just perfect for everyday running around the neighborhood. There very fashionable and cute. I don't understand the low stars? What do you want? They are flip flops? I also love that they are so soft to the touch an comfy to walk on. Another plus it the height! I don't even feel like I'm wearing any type of heels but I am, which is much more comfortable than flats. I have been purchasing these for a few years now and I would have to say they are very durable too. I still have the first ones and have just added more colors each year. If you like flip flops, I really can't see why anyone would be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
here2shop
City: Brandom
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
uncomfortable
Date:July 9, 2014
it is very uncomfortable,i can feel the bumps from the three angles where the straps are conected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Debbie L
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOOK comfy
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
These sandals look great, I didn't make it thru church for an hour let alone the reception. Where the straps connect to the bottom of the shoe dug into my feet. I thought they would be great for a wedding my son was standing up to, boy was I wrong. Returned them the 1st chance I got.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
soultrain
City: nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
loved the shoes, but the thongs hurt my feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jojo7676
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
ouch!
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
These flip flops hurt!! The fastener under your foot is extremely uncomfortable. Couldn't wear them longer than 2 hours.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Angie7
Extremely sore feet
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I bought some of these last year and absolutely loved them. So this year I bought 2 new colors. My feet hurt so bad after wearing them. I am so disappointed that I am going to try and return them. I don't know what is different from last year but they shouldn't have changed a thing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tanyafan24
Poor Design
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These super cute flip flops are not designed well. The straps make the platform near the center of your foot narrow and when you walk it is like 2 hard nobs poking into the soft part of your insole. I am returning both pairs today. I am so disappointed as they add a really great pop to a casual outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ronee
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 29, 2014
Cons: Fit
The shoe is very stylish. Where the strips meet on the inside & outside of your foot really hurt. Whenever you step it rubs your foot raw. It is like you are stepping on something. VERY UNCOMFORTABLE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DonnaK
City: Hawthorne
State: California
Shopping Preference: Online
Warning these flip flops hurt!!!!!!!!!!
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: cute
Cons: they hurt
I bought 2 pair & wore them both because I thought maybe the other one just had a malfunction but oh no ! The straps under your feet hurt so bad I couldn't walk in them. I have never purchased a UNCOMFORTABLE! pair of flip flops. not happy. & I will be contacting LB to see if I can get a refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dlove
City: Bellport
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not made well
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These are so pretty, yet when you wear them...owwww! Where the strap meets the body of the flop, it protrudes up too far. Feels like you have 4 rocks in your shoe. I'm hoping that I can somehow melt them in with something because they are awfully pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dimples44
State: Delaware
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the sparkle
Date:June 24, 2014
These are beautiful flip flops. I love the sparkle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
WorkAtHomeBlessing
Ouch! Ouch! Ouch! It hurts :(
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
These hurt so bad to wear. Right where the plastic goes into the sole of the sandal. They are so pretty, just wish I could wear them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Roxov
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Uncomfortable
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, terrible design
Sure, they're cute but they are soooo uncomfortable. TERRIBLE design, i mean seriously, all the skinny foot girls can get their cute flip flops somewhere else, these need to be wide enough and that should include where the top "thong" piece meets the foot pad. Soooo frustrating.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GRANDSON
City: CHICAGO
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not for me
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Flip flops very stylish and comfortable, but too wide for my foot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ilegniah
City: Gilbert
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Looks cute but hurts to wear! DO NOT BUY!
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
I bought these because they were really cute. I have NEVER EVER had any issues with LB shoes before. In fact, LB is the ONLY place that I feel comfortable with buying shoes online.
That being said......
I have never been so disappointed in a purchase as I have with this one. These shoes hurt my feet so badly I will never be able to wear them again. The plastic thong piece connects to the sole connects at the arch of my feet. There also happens to be pressure points on the same spot, Making these shoes terribly uncomfortable. I would return them if I could.
I gave them to a friend to try, and she had the same complaint. I am not happy that I'm out $20 for filpflops I will never be able to wear! Especially since I spend so much money with LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>