LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Rhinestone wedge flip flop

With a little lift and a lot of glitz, our rhinestone embellished wedge flip flop has your sunny-day look covered. In too many colors to pick just one, our wide width flip flop is a summertime classic with fashion cred and comfort you’ll covet year-round.
Average Customer Rating:
2.326 out of 5
2.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (135 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
16
3 stars
15
2 stars
25
1 star
60
35 out of 135(26%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Review 1 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
glittergirl17
hurts
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The shoe is not comfortable and hurts where it connects to shoe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
aaabbbcccddd
hurt
Date:October 16, 2014
bottom of shoe feels like needles in your foot where the strap is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FabJudy1987
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute and sparkly...but...
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Style
I purchased these online at clearance price and they came with a bunch of marks on them. They were an add on so I could use my Real Woman dollars with a pair of boots. They have glued on crystals and some of the glue was discolored and dirty. I noticed but I don't think anyone else will when they are on my feet. They are very lightweight. I don't know if that will be good or bad. I will be saving them for next summer.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
N Mpls
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
LOVE THEM!!
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and glitzy - I did a lot of walking in these flops this summer and lost only a couple of stones, which is impressive. The stones have a real nice shine - more than I expected at this price point. I was complimented on them all the time and I know of several people who saw mine, and went out and bought them too. I have them in three colors - happy with all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SUsry
City: Sandersville
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Broke in a month
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, quality
Store Location: United States
Like the other reviewers said, where the strap attaches to the shoe at the middle part of the shoe, it causes blisters. Also that part broke within a month of wearing these. I wore them about twice a week for a few hours. Such a disappointment, because they were so pretty. Also the rhinestones fell off on some parts of it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Joy84Joy
City: Draper
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Too Big
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Draper
I'm a 10 1/2 - 11 so I thought a 11/12 would work... Wrong Way too big... If it hadn't been too big it would have been comfy and perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MS ANITA
City: PITTSBURGH
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
NOT VERY COMFY
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, color
Cons: Comfort
THE 2 THINGS IN THE BACK THAT ANCHOR THE STRAP STICKS UP AND BY THE END OF THE DAY CAUSES BLISTERS ON THE BOTTOMS OF YOUR FEET. TOO BAD BECAUSE I GOT MANY COMPLIMENTS THE ONE TIME I WORE THEM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lovesclothes123
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Don't Buy If You Like To Walk
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Theses are cute...but that's about all they are. Once you put them on, they're very uncomfortable. The straps dig into the sides of your feet and don't let up until you stop wearing them. Even then your feet still hurt. Not worth the cute little extras on the straps.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThaliaW
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun!
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Greece
I cannot wait to wear these out. I live in Rochester, NY and it is fall so I bought these to wear next summer or if I go somewhere warm in the winter time. They make you want to go out and have fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Christina614
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Extremely uncomfortable
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
They were purchased online. I put them on and ran out of the house without a back up pair. The plastic straps are horrible. Because of the placement you are stepping on the straps where they connect to the shoe. One shoe felt like the strap wasn't pushed into the shoe far enough. After 20 minutes of standing and walking I had to take them off and walk barefoot because they were so uncomfortable. This is the worst pair of flip flops I have ever had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NikkiCoco
City: Ocala
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Ocala
The strap attachment is right where the foot is and it hurts to wear them major disappointment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dreachica
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Impressed
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Store Location: Houston Texas
Well these are cute little sandals. I love the bling so went for them right away. When I first tried them on I noticed how very uncomfortable they fit. The strap connectors on the sides dig into the bottom of your feet. I wore mine on and off for about 2 weeks and bam they break. I am getting out of my car and the whole side strap breaks leaving me with one sandal. I almost trip and fall purse, lunch, and tote in hand. Majorly dissapointed! I actuall still have them in a drawer in my desk because I am conteplating taking them back to the store for credit. While they are only $10 you kinda get what you pay for but they are so cute so I was heartbroken when my broke and ticked that I was stuck at work with no shoes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wlewis
City: Lobelville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
so cute
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
very cute and comfotable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lite9418
Date:September 17, 2014
great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fab finder
City: ojai
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
summer sandles
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: pacific view mall
cute,sassy sandles fit and feel great! looks great dressed up or casual. there a summer must have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deeny87111
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Taking them back
Date:September 17, 2014
Cons: slippery
Store Location: Albuquerque, NM
Was super excited to get these, then bummed. SEem to be a previous return that should not have been shipped, and now I'm stuck taking them back to the dang store. Sparkles were missing and the bottom seems slippery.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LeighA
City: West Palm Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute sandals/flip flops
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Palm Beach Gardens
Living in Southeast Florida I am all ab out flip flops and sandals. There are great and so cute. Would buy in every color available!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Teedie
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Advoid
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The inside strap had the bottom of my feet huting after a few steps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MrsTYD
City: Hesperia
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Apple Valley
Very uncomfortable I bought 5 pair online
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Shirley22
City: Providence
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Worst Flip Flop Ever
Date:September 1, 2014
Store Location: United States
This is by far the worst flip flop ever...PLEASE DO NOT BUY!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>