LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Rhinestone wedge flip flop

With a little lift and a lot of glitz, our rhinestone embellished wedge flip flop has your sunny-day look covered. In too many colors to pick just one, our wide width flip flop is a summertime classic with fashion cred and comfort you’ll covet year-round.
Average Customer Rating:
2.341 out of 5
2.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
17
1 star
40
24 out of 91(26%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Review 1 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
briemom
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Rhinestone Flip flops
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I saw these and fell in love! I bought 4 pairs originally, but had to return them all! The area between the toes was too tight and I just couldn't wear them! I was so disappointed! My feet aren't fat either:)
I was so bummed because for the price these were a steal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jess1215
painful
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
These were my favorite flip flops last year and I couldn't wait to get them this year. Boy was I disappointed! They are so painful to wear that I threw them away. Not worth even $1 if you throw them in the trash! Don't buy these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
OSU YAMS
City: Newark
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not very comfortable
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
For those of you with wider feet (like myself) where the strap meets the shoe is very painful. After normal wear for a day, I had two blisters on the bottom sides of each foot. I couldn't wait to get home and take them off! I was incredibly disappointed because they are very cute and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
RioRancho
City: Rio Rancho
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really liked them but I'm a size 6-7; too big:( But I would have bought them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tina marie
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
never purchase again
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The shoe was too big & very uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CapeCod
Ouch!
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I LOVE the look of these wicked cute flip flops and I could hardly wait until they arrived. Until I tried them on. They fit like a glove, couldn't ask for any better but man they were uncomfortable. The part of the band that sits in the sole of the flop sticks out so that if you're wearing them more than an hour, I'll bet there'll be a blister the size of Manhattan to greet you! Sadly, I returned them. Now hoping for next year's version to be better so I can keep them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ali L
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
OUCH!!!!!
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These are great...if you never plan on standing or walking in them. I would give them zero stars if I could; their only redeeming quality is that they're cute and sparkly. Super uncomfortable!! They kept digging into the bottom of my feet and after a days wear I had blisters. Very cheaply made and bad design. FAIL!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
redrobin2158
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I'd buy it again, but...
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Style
These are really cute. They aren't comfortable until you wear them in a bit. And 4 rhinestones fell off the second time I wore them. However, for the (sale) price, they are cute and I'd buy them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cryssy
Date:July 15, 2014
The shoe style looks great with the studs so I decided to buy two pair. Unfortunately, the inside strap of the shoe is so very uncomfortable. They should not sell this shoe again until they fix the problem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
belleair
City: Montclair
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dont pass on this one
Date:July 13, 2014
Truly comfortable the only thing I regret is that I did not get them in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bshell
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not a good purchase
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The back of the shoe hurts the bottom of my feet where the straps go into the sole. There is no way around it. I love the look but this is the most uncomfortable flip flop I ever had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sewbozosewbozo
City: canton
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these!
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great price, fashionable colors, super summer wear
There just perfect for everyday running around the neighborhood. There very fashionable and cute. I don't understand the low stars? What do you want? They are flip flops? I also love that they are so soft to the touch an comfy to walk on. Another plus it the height! I don't even feel like I'm wearing any type of heels but I am, which is much more comfortable than flats. I have been purchasing these for a few years now and I would have to say they are very durable too. I still have the first ones and have just added more colors each year. If you like flip flops, I really can't see why anyone would be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
here2shop
City: Brandom
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
uncomfortable
Date:July 9, 2014
it is very uncomfortable,i can feel the bumps from the three angles where the straps are conected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Debbie L
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOOK comfy
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
These sandals look great, I didn't make it thru church for an hour let alone the reception. Where the straps connect to the bottom of the shoe dug into my feet. I thought they would be great for a wedding my son was standing up to, boy was I wrong. Returned them the 1st chance I got.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
soultrain
City: nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
loved the shoes, but the thongs hurt my feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jojo7676
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
ouch!
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
These flip flops hurt!! The fastener under your foot is extremely uncomfortable. Couldn't wear them longer than 2 hours.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Angie7
Extremely sore feet
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I bought some of these last year and absolutely loved them. So this year I bought 2 new colors. My feet hurt so bad after wearing them. I am so disappointed that I am going to try and return them. I don't know what is different from last year but they shouldn't have changed a thing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tanyafan24
Poor Design
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These super cute flip flops are not designed well. The straps make the platform near the center of your foot narrow and when you walk it is like 2 hard nobs poking into the soft part of your insole. I am returning both pairs today. I am so disappointed as they add a really great pop to a casual outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ronee
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 29, 2014
Cons: Fit
The shoe is very stylish. Where the strips meet on the inside & outside of your foot really hurt. Whenever you step it rubs your foot raw. It is like you are stepping on something. VERY UNCOMFORTABLE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DonnaK
City: Hawthorne
State: California
Shopping Preference: Online
Warning these flip flops hurt!!!!!!!!!!
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: cute
Cons: they hurt
I bought 2 pair & wore them both because I thought maybe the other one just had a malfunction but oh no ! The straps under your feet hurt so bad I couldn't walk in them. I have never purchased a UNCOMFORTABLE! pair of flip flops. not happy. & I will be contacting LB to see if I can get a refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>