LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Rhinestone wedge flip flop

With a little lift and a lot of glitz, our rhinestone embellished wedge flip flop has your sunny-day look covered. In too many colors to pick just one, our wide width flip flop is a summertime classic with fashion cred and comfort you’ll covet year-round.
Average Customer Rating:
2.289 out of 5
2.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (114 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
12
2 stars
22
1 star
51
29 out of 114(25%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Review 1 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sarah4825
Super cute, but uncomfortable
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
These shoes are super cute, but the straps rubbed blisters on the bottom of my feet where they connect with the shoe. Probably won't wear them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
carenmarie
City: Hamilton
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Not wide enough!
Date:August 22, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
I really liked these, but they're so uncomfortable they're unwearable. The manufacturing is poor, and the way the straps are hooked in dig into your feet. You can't wear them for long periods of time unless you have a very, very narrow foot. Waste of money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tbarlow
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort not at all
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: United States
This shoe was the worst ever for comfort it was terrible do not buy this shoe and I have two pair worst ever they could be $1 I would not buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KrisKY
Date:August 17, 2014
Very Uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mel4h
City: Marksville
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Broke in less than 1 hour!
Date:August 16, 2014
Store Location: Alexandria
I wore them for less than 1 hour and the strap broke what some cheap junk.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tiffedge
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
DON"T BUY REGARDLESS OF THE SALE PRICE!!!!
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Bakersfield
Hands down, these are the most uncomfortable, hurtful flipflops I have ever purchased...I cannot believe that Lane Bryant did not do a quality check on these...they are really cute!! But they hurt your feet so badly where the rubber top part goes into the foam sole...WORST EVER!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eaj36
City: Sebastian
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish and comfy
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Vierra, FL
Cute flip flop to slip on to look stylish when running errands. You can wear them with anything from jeans to a maxi dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kmg82
Cheaply made
Date:August 14, 2014
I ordered these online since they were marked way down(under $10). I picked them up from the store and they gave them to me in a sealed box. So I didn't open it until I got home. Big mistake, I should have know to open the box at the store. The rhinestones, about 3-4 of them were already off. It is really noticeable when looking at the top of the shoe. I will be returning them. They were cheap and cheaply made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
yolies
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Item not as described
Where the straps connect to the shoe it is very uncomfortable. Cannot walk for long periods of time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rookychick
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great fit & comfy too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ds9er
Not comfortable at all
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The plastic thong is attached too far inside the sole of the shoe, so for someone with flat feet, it hurts to even have them on. I'll be returning them to the company.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
texazsam
City: Gainesville
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought these previously but bought 4 more colors when they were 50-60% off. Finally a wide flip flop. Win/Win.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SweetCheeks123
City: Fairview
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bad Shoes
Date:August 12, 2014
I was very disapppointed when I opened the shoes. They had rhinestones missing from both of the shoes. I will not wear them this way and its cost me more than what I paid for them to return them. Very sad!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MayerGrl
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The straps come in too much on the soul of the flip flop and you end up standing on the edges of them and it's very uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momma Laurie
City: North Branch
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Fun & Fabulous
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are comfortable. Easy to shove your feet into and just go. But dresser then tennis shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Rubyrose1
The worst shoe ever!
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The person that designed this shoe should be required to walk a mile in them. I wore them to the store and did my feet hurt. The strap attaches under your heal and rubs. I decided to put the shoes by the door so when I have to take the trash out, I could slip them on. While on the way to taking the trash to curb, it was decided to go ahead and drop them into the trash.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dancemom1975
City: Monroe
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Hoped for more
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I bought these shoes for a trip with my husband. They looked beautiful and fit fine, however they were extremely uncomfortable. The part the wraps around the side of your foot actually went under my foot. Because of this I was walking on 2 plastic spikes, I didn't even make it out of the hotel before I had to change my shoes. If the manufacturing defect could be fixed they would be great. Otherwise I can only wear them if I don't have to walk much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sweetpea38
Very uncomfortable
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These are very cute but extremely uncomfortable! The way the rubber straps are attached leaves them rubbing the sides of your feet. I had to buy another pair of shoes when I wore them out just so I could make it home in one piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollywoodmc
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy and fashionable
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
they are wide, which is very good, definitely worth the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rhinestone wedge flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Horrible!!
Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I read the reviews and didn't listen!! These are soooo cute, I love the look but it is the worst flip flop EVER! I can't stand in these. The plastic strap hurts the bottom of my feet sooo bad. DO NOT BUY!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>