LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Dip dye lace tee

Ultra-feminine tee is highlight of your layering wardrobe with a fashionable dip-dye and sheer, floral lace. A flattering way to remake your favorite tank or cami, it features a charming scoop neck and short sleeves. Inner layering piece pictured not included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dip dye lace tee
Review 1 for Dip dye lace tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
gibiceh
Picture misrepresents item
Date:May 20, 2014
Cons: Item not as described
The blue color in this top is MUCH, much darker than the photo will lead you to believe! Don't be fooled!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dip dye lace tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lanecomfort
City: West Frankfort
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute top
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like this cute top but decided once I got home it was a bit too roomy, so I took it back to return it in exchange for a smaller size. Unfortunately the store was out of stock so I had to return it. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dip dye lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueTrev
Date:April 24, 2014
Just be careful, snags easy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dip dye lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mazunker
Date:April 21, 2014
love this top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dip dye lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SUNRAISED
City: Goodyear
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very cute!
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore this on Easter and got a lot of compliments. It's very comfortable and very cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dip dye lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby Ruth
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous Tee
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the color in this tee!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dip dye lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lboogy03
perfect blouse for all occasions
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i was so uncertain about this top when i saw it on the hanger. i loved the ombre and blue, but wasn't sure if the flowery lace was the thing to do.
but i kept coming back to it. tried it on with a teal tank top underneath and just love it. it's not tight super, comfortable, but still flattering. i plan on wearing it on easter sunday with either a nice skirt or slacks; i wore it at work (business casual); i even wore it with my ripped jeans on a saturday afternoon.
i'm a plain tank top/cami and cardigan kinda girl, so it's nice to find fun tops with sleeves i can wear without a sweater.
as far as style goes, i don't know if lacy flowers are in, but people seem to like it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dip dye lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopgirl0325
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
So pretty!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This delicate lace top is a winner. I love it with a ivory tank and aqua slimcut pants. It's perfect for spring. You definitely need a shell under it as it is not lined.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dip dye lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kennysangel
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS TOP
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When I first saw the top I thought it was cute, but was hesitant about trying it on because it's not something I normally would wear. Well, I've gotten a TON of compliments on this top! I love it! It's comfortable, fresh and stylin!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dip dye lace tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kkwillis55
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
very cute
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
looks great with the illusion cami
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dip dye lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debi2014
City: Gainesville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
OMGoodness
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Ladies, honestly when I saw this top in the store -I was like ugh. However, I saw it online with the weekend jeans. I order it thinking I could always return these if I was not happy. ONCE I GOT THIS ON, people were stopping me, telling how great I looked. I could not believe this. I now loved this.
I will tell you that it is a must that you wear a cami or tank under this because it is sheer but oh so cute ! Besure to buy you one for the summer. This will also be great not only with jeans but white pants as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dip dye lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
217Lisa
City: Champaign
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store
Feeling Sexy
Date:March 20, 2014
I bought this and wore it out to a club and got lots of compliments on it.....also made my tan look great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dip dye lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOAR
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute, comfortable... got lots of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dip dye lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ASDMom
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute! Love the bright blue at the bottom!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dip dye lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mindyjo
City: Fairborn
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful shirt!
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is beautiful. I bought the cami that is the same color as the bottom of the shirt. My boyfriend thought I was dressed up but I had it on with jeans and it looked great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dip dye lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AliGirl224
State: Illinois
Super Cute But Be Sure To Notice The Color
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: color
It's hard to see in the picture but this is truly the blue shade on the bottom. I didn't realize this even though it said dip dye so I had to go ahead and order the cami to go with it because it's an off white so it didn't look right with a white cami. This is a gorgeous layering piece and perfect for spring! I wish it was all white or all black or all pink!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.