LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Strap flip flop

Simply slip them on and go - these versatile faux leather flip flops are your Summer essential! In wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
3.722 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
11 out of 18(61%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Strap flip flop
Review 1 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MarthaJr8
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Expected more from Lane Bryant
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I knew I was taking a gamble with the sizes...I usually wear an 8 1/2 , so do I order an 7/8 or 9/10. I opted for the smaller and while that part of the fit didn't bother me, the straps were so thin, they just made my feet look fat! Also, the shoe itself was really, I mean really flat so they weren't that comfortable either! LOL I thought that they looked better on my sister who has a slimmer foot. So I was able to give them to here so not a total loss!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lauren2000
City: Laurel
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice and Comfy
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Overall this flip flop sandal is wonderful. However, I've never bought a wide width flip flop. It's a lot bigger than a regular size 9 yet very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shalona
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SIMPLY! COMFORTABLE! CUTE!
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love being comfortable and you I can never have too many plain black flip flops. I'm normally a size 11 and these come 11W/12W. They fit well. . . I only purchased the black and will probably purchase a couple more pairs to store in my closet for later. Satisfied customer! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A6GiGi
City: Burlington
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love It
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The flip flops were exactly what I was looking for. A shoes that can dress up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VJames84
City: Fall River
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect Shoe for Backup
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the perfect back up shoe for carrying in your purse when wearing heels. I bought both the black and white pairs which go with everything! I would buy these in every color available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BigRed573
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sadly disapppointed
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
i was so excited when i found these sandals at such a great price. i went and picked my order up at the local store. i tried them on in store and i'm SO glad i did. the straps were so LARGE that the sandals would not even stay on my feet when i walked. there was a good 1/2 inch of room between the top of my foot and the strap. someone would have to have extremely wide or top fat feet for these to work for anybody. i was quickly disappointed and returned them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionlover4ever
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Simple and Stylin!
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are a great pair of flip flops - not slippery and they fit true to size, too. Happy with my purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WWLC
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Flip Flop
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the shoe...fits well, comfortable, stylish, and can wear dressed up or dressed down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamabear1216
State: New Jersey
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish and comfortable
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These flip flops are very stylish and comfortable. They are true to size when they say wide width. I have trouble finding flip flops that will fit my wide foot. I got them in the black and the white ... and if still available will order them in the silver.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Remmey
City: Aurora
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not true to size
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Not true to size!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lizard19
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
not too sure.
Date:May 20, 2014
Cons: Fit
It's a super wide width. I generally get wide with in most shoes for comfort, however, this one is way too big/wide.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommytoLittleMan
City: St. Peters
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE These Flip Flops!
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered one pair, loved them so much I ordered a second! I plan on ordering ALL colors available. They do run a tad wide, but not enough to be uncomfortable or difficult to wear. They are casual enough for everyday wear, but look MUCH nicer than plastic flip flops. They hit the target with these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nannie27
City: Youngstown
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
the shoes are cute but very wide, my feet were swimming in them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eathornley
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The best yet...
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have purchased many sandals from Lane Bryant. I must say I expected them to be kind of cheaply made.... however, I was wrong. They're very well made, sturdy, comfortable, stylish, and my favorite part, slip-resistant. I'd definitely recommend these to my friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cathyr
City: commerce city
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sandels
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they are so comfortable and fit very well also...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martay
City: San Bernardino
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 31, 2014
I love these little shoes. I bought 3 pair for the summer. They very convenient and comfortable. Just gotta keep the toes and heels together ladies. Lol.
Enjoy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality poor
City: Miami,
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
It looks very cheap
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, could be more stylish
I would have like to have seen a more stylish sandal. I have seen you carry better ones. These look very cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Strap flip flop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jevans9179
Date:March 22, 2014
CHEAP!!! CHEAP!!!! CHEAP!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.