LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Filigree sunglasses

Distinctive oval frame sunglasses wow with sophisticated silvertone filigree accents. 100% UV protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 out of 16(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Filigree sunglasses
Review 1 for Filigree sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msjac
Great look and Great Sun Shades
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these glasses. They look nice and provide great eye protection from the sunlight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Filigree sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbarasMom
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very satisfied
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Filigree sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boo0311
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
No Sweat sunglasses
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Normally when I buy this style of sunglasses my face get sweaty due to lack of air flow. These are perfect!!!! My face stays cool and the sun is blocked completely. I am thinking of buying another pair now as back up in case something happens to these, because I would probably cry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Filigree sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lorie2
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, price
Cons: Comfort
Great looking just a little tight in the ear pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Filigree sunglasses
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tamelas
City: new columbia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lens not secure
Every time I go to clean these glasses, then lens pops out. Not worth the money I paid for them, however stylish they are. I love them but not happy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Filigree sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shaaky
City: Hershey
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Shades for a Beautiful You
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am addicted to the gorgeous selection of sunglasses offered by Lane Bryant. Always stylish, good weight, durable and glare resistant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Filigree sunglasses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tazztabby
nice sunglasses
Date:May 16, 2014
these are nice and dark. I like them the only problem with them when I got them was on of the screw on the side wasnt all the way in so it would pull my hair... But was an easy fix with a screw driver.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Filigree sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hairstylingmac
City: Boca Raton
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 11, 2014
Excellent , comfortable, stylish and great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Filigree sunglasses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andredeuce
City: atlanta
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Bling
Date:April 30, 2014
make me look styling
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Filigree sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindee
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
classy shades
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these sunglasses. Great fit, nice style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Filigree sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Washington
Stylish Sunglasses
Date:March 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wasn't looking for sunglasses when I went into the store, however these were so cute they really caught my eye. I am so glad I bought them, because they are now my favorite pair and I have tons of sunglasses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Filigree sunglasses
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Soychick
3x and Broke
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The arms curved inwards towards the ends, which made the glasses fit a bit snug above my ears, but it wasn't too bad.
The third time I put the glasses on, I held them by the arms and slid the glasses onto my face. After about a second, there was a loud SNAP and something sharp hit my cheek below my left eye.
I took the glasses off and the frame at the bottom of the left lens had broken clean in two. The frame had struck my face as it broke.
Fortunately, the folks at LB were terrific and accepted my return. I chose to put my refund to another purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Filigree sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaeganE
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Cute
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ordered these offline, showed a different color and ended up getting the gold ones but still looked so nice and chic that I just kept them! Perfect for someone with migraines (like me) since they don't pinch the back of your head where it ends and it isn't tight around your head. Perfect tint on them as well, makes the sun not so blinding and good to where at night for bright traffic but doesn't make it hard to see!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Filigree sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jo Ann Saenz
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cool Sunglasses
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are Great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Filigree sunglasses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cheerycherrygrl
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love them
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had bought this same style glasses from Lane Bryant a few years back and loved them. I lost them about 4 months ago and was so happy to see them back. So I bought 2 pairs this time. They are my favorite glasses, they fit well and super cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Filigree sunglasses
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Teacher Becca
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Owie
Date:February 20, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
After wearing these glasses for a while, the ear pieces start to give you a headache.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.