LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Embellished aviator sunglasses

A modern twist on the classic aviator sunglasses, our version amps up the attitude with quilted metal accents and rhinestone embellishments. 100% UV protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished aviator sunglasses
Review 1 for Embellished aviator sunglasses
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mrsreed62265
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute enough but really flimsy
Date:September 24, 2014
Store Location: Fairview Heights, St.Clair Square
I liked these when they first arrived they were cute. But I also niticed the nose piece was broken and upon more inspection I realized they were super flimsy and if they hadnt arrived broken im assuming I would have broken them oretty quickly. So I returned and got a different pair that were much better. They are the black solid framed ones with the glitter down the sides. Overall im always happy with LB merchandise so im hoping these cheap sunglasses were just a fluke.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished aviator sunglasses
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Two Dogs
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not for everyone!!!
Date:June 18, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
I ordered these thinking they would be perfect for my long eyelashes (good problem to have but makes finding sunglasses hard) and give me full coverage from the sun! They do just that but they don't sit right on my nose and when I adjust them to fit right nose piece is almost completely inside out. Something must be up with the frame too because I can't get them to sit level either! Taking them back to the store tomorrow night!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished aviator sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sravanthi
stylish aviators
Date:May 31, 2014
I wasn't sure if I could pull the aviator trend off, but these sunglasses fit my face perfectly and add just enough bling to make them even more special!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished aviator sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LAURAELENA
City: WaSCO
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable & Stylish
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished aviator sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChoirDirectorWV
Favorite Shades!
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my favorite sunglasses! I owned another pair that got scratched after three years of wearing them... this pair came and they look exactly the same!!! So excited to have a fresh new pair of my faves!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished aviator sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherry123
City: Glen Burnie
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love these glasses. Very clear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished aviator sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kpow58
City: Oak Forest
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The right size aviator
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Not too big or small. Just right with a little bling
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished aviator sunglasses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LuvBoating
City: Salem
State: New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Glasses for a Great Price!
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are nice glasses! The price is right and they are also made well!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished aviator sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bamma
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Sunglasses!
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These glasses not only fit well, but the way they fit my face is perfect. They are high quality and a great value. I love them and am always getting compliments on how well they look on me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished aviator sunglasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baseballmom7
love them
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Really am enjoying my sunglasses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.