LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Bar & strap bracelet by Lane Bryant

A chic accessory to put all eyes on you, our trendy strap bracelet features a bold bar centerpiece with goldtone accents. Faux leather strap buckles for close-fitting comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
1.75 out of 5
1.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
2 out of 8(25%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bar & strap bracelet by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Bar & strap bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dizz
broken
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: never got to try it on.
Cons: broken
When I received this bracelet it was broken. I loved the style and was very disappointed that it was not usable. I looked for one in my local store, but it was not available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bar & strap bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MAKE A WISH
City: Maryville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
OLDIE BUT GOODY
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I have purchased bra's from Lane Bryant for many years & have been very GRATEFUL. 4 the product offered. Went 2 purchase Bras but found out you had changed the product. I tried it on but found lace enhancement was Beautiful but it changed the support. Went on line, called 5 different store, called the 800 no# only to find out that you no longer make my bra in larger size but is available in smaller size. I went and tried on numerous bras in hopes to find another one that would fit like the one's I had purchased in the past. I bought 4 bras wore one for a week to see if it would work like the old one but to my SADNESS I had to return the other three. PLEASE let me know if there is a way to get my old bra back. SAD CUSTOMER.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bar & strap bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
grammymary
City: golden
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 31, 2014
Cons: was broken
was broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bar & strap bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TalkScaryToMe
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
received damaged, twice.
Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: poor quality
I bought this, really excited about the sleek style and I didn't even get a chance to wear it. I received it broken out of the box so I asked for a replacement which I also received broken. At that point, I just took the refund. The upside to all of this is that customer service was super nice about things and very helpful. I just wish the item was better quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bar & strap bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
weese
Date:July 20, 2014
goes with a lot of outfits
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bar & strap bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBFine
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dissapointed
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: poor materials
The edgy strap grabbed my attention right away and the fact that I caught it on sale for Memorial Day. But as soon as I unbuckled it (at home) it fell apart. The stem for the buckle disconnected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bar & strap bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
For smaller wrists
Date:April 29, 2014
I loved the clean lines of this piece but it simply cut too small for me. The belt buckle closure was gorgeous and would have been a great fit for more wrists with just a little more length added. Sadly, I had to leave this one behind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bar & strap bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommymags82
City: rehoboth beach
State: Delaware
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
quality
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i was a little sad that in less than a week and after only 2 wears, the loop that holds the tail down broke. 19.95 for a bracelet and couldn't get it swapped because i threw the receipt away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.