LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Pin dot denim shirt

With a rich, dark wash and pin dot print, our denim shirt is one you'll love all season. Classic collared button-down fits and flatters with bust darts, shoulder yoke and a rounded shirt tail hem. Finished with flapped chest pockets and tab & button long sleeves for fashionable rolling, it's a trend-right look worn alone or layered.
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pin dot denim shirt
Review 1 for Pin dot denim shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ren0143
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cute top. Fits well except for in the arms. A little tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pin dot denim shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Verucas
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Another great denim shirt!
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I loved the denim shirts at LB last season. I was able to snag this one on clearance. The denim shirts did seem to run a bit small this year. I am normally a 14-16 but had to get an 18 in one, 16 in another... it really varied so had to try it on for sure! Love the style, and comfortable material. The sleeves were also a bit long on me but one roll of the cuff and it will work.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pin dot denim shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kclady51
City: Overland Park
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great denim shirt!
Date:June 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I liked this shirt so well, I bought another one... the fabric is soft and not scratchy! Works well with jeans or slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pin dot denim shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ALH98
Wearing it today; watch the arms
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this, the quintessential camp shirt. Feels great, looks great, and in this fabric can be dressed for work or down for weekend. One issue: the sleeves, are a bit snug if you need to push them past the elbow. You shouldn't have to do that, but it can happen. I have learned my lesson and won't wear it when it's super hot outside, like today, and I need some ventilation via sleeves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pin dot denim shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FashionHustler85
City: St. louis
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome Spring piece
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking for a shirt like to wear with my white pants and I was glad that I found it on clearance!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pin dot denim shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
owlwoman
City: Stanford
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I found the shirt to be comfortable as well as stylish and at a good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pin dot denim shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Emisweets2014
I love this shirt
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt it is soft and comfortable and it looks great belted with a skirt or leggings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pin dot denim shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CTT64
City: Brem
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Fitting too close
Date:April 18, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style
This is a fitted shirt and didn't look like it so with a short waist figure, tere is never enough room for a shirt like this. I was very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pin dot denim shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BLuv007
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs Small
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
the shirt is very nice.. but it runs extremely too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pin dot denim shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Albanimom
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs Small
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This shirt is cute and comfortable but runs very small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.