LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Perforated moto jacket

A must-have to update your wardrobe, fashion's favorite moto jacket goes white-hot with perforated detailing and zipper trim. The cropped silhouette is extremely curve-flattering worn zipped with the snapping mandarin collar or left open with fold-down lapels. Zipped cuffs and pockets complete the look. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perforated moto jacket
Review 1 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tonda L1967
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Moto Jacket
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This Moto Jacket is wonderful, the fit, the look, I can't say enough. It is a great look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marcyrg
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I am a Fashion Diva!
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I was blessed by the fashion goddess this week. I found this jacket and it was on SALE! Even tho it is sweltering outside this jacket updates my simple sleevless dresses into office ready "Go get 'em" perfection. I am sassy but still a lady when I walk in the board room. Watch out guys I am riding high in my new jacket!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ceejays braid studio
City: central islip
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fashion diva
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Beautiful jacket awesome fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maddog
City: valley mills
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this jacket great fit and also great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
memaw2
City: Mocksville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I love all my purchases I make at Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kate McD
City: Woburn
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Buy this jacket!
Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this jacket at my local store, and I'm in love with it. Don't be afraid of the white! It cleans really easily with just a quick wipe. I swear I must have worn this jacket every day since I bought it. It goes with everything, and looks so crisp and stylish. I have received compliments everywhere and from everyone (-everyone from the young makeup artist at my nail salon to mature ladies at work). Love, love, love this jacket. If it came in other colors, I'd buy those too. The fit is great as well. Sometimes I have a hard time finding a jacket that I can both layer under, and that doesn't look too bulky when I'm wearing something lighter, and this jacket is just perfect. -Easy to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stella Rose
Date:April 14, 2014
The kids were impressed with this jacket. Looking good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeeps and dogs
City: Waterford
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great jacket!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I generally wear an 18 in tops so I originally ordered a 22 because I thought I would want a little extra room for clothing underneath but the 22 was far too big. I exchanged it at the store for an 18 and it is perfect. Great weight, not too heavy or light. Love the white!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theDil
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Cute Cute!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
this coat is super cute & stylish (i think of it as Preppy with an Edge). my only 'complaint' is that if you have more of an hourglass shape it will square you up....i do have an hourglass shape and i debated keeping the coat (i kept it!) because it doesn't show my figure. when open, it adds alot of bulk to my shape, so i will definately always wear this zipped up.
also, for those whose hips are thier widest point & don't want to show that, the coat will hit right at the point. just a warning :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nyobi80
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this jacket
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am always on the hunt for a good jacket and this one fits the bill. It was comfortable and soft right away, the faux leather is nice. Love the perforation, it has just enough detail to make it special. Can't wait to wear this spring, the white color is the perfect pop of brightness for spring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lenore 49801
City: Iron Mountain
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase Ever
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried this jacket on in the store and had to have it... I love the color, the fit, the style... I feel like a million bucks in it! You should buy yourself one also!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lagea
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this sassy jacket!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LolitaLee
City: Sycamore
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
So fresh!
Date:February 25, 2014
I have loved winter white all season, and am glad it is making a segue into spring. I love this jacket-the leather is "faux" which makes it affordable but it looks great, and I love the zipper that is slightly off set. It looks good zipped or open. Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HelloKimmie
Excellent
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This jacket is fabulous! Fit is fantastic and so so comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erins513
City: Hampton
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice atlernative
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I do not like buying leather, it's expensive and changes shape and also not animal friendly. This jacket is a nice lighter weighted material that has the same look. Love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nodak Girl
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Cute
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Was cute paired with chiffon bottom tank, leggings and boots. Got tons of compliments and was comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.